We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good motel for cost”
Review of Ramada Houma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Houma
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Houma
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Konrad K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 154 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Vinnie N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lorne J C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We had a very good stay at the Ramada Inn we were there for the hog rally everyone was very helpful. the rooms were clean and the location was central to many things we were doing.We had a ground floor at the corner so our bike was parked right close and plenty of room for trailer.We would stay here again when we come back Thanks for the stay.

Room Tip: the only complaint was small pillows need larger pillows!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindy249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Louis C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Houma hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Houma
Quality Hotel Houma
#13 of 20 in Houma
228 reviews
1.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Houma
0.3 mi away
Plantation Inn
Plantation Inn
#15 of 20 in Houma
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Houma
Howard Johnson Houma
#17 of 20 in Houma
125 reviews
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Houma
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Houma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Houma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Houma

Address: 1400 W Tunnel Blvd, Houma, LA 70360-2739 (Formerly Ramada Inn - Houma)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Houma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Houma
Price Range: $67 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Houma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Houma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Houma Hotel Houma
Houma Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing