We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mont Fort

Mont Fort
Bagnes, Switzerland
Improve this listing
Keflavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
118 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Wow!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

If you are somewhere in the 4 valleys you have to go to the top. We had amazing weather and skied all the way to Verbier!!!

Helpful?
Thank Gunnaregill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    4
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auchterarder, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

what a view , took our breath away ,looking away at all the other Alpine peaks makes you realise how small we are ,

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hairy48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telluride, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top of the world!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

Awesome views; awesome run; Bad place to fall! It's the Alps stupid! ;-) Don't forget your avy gear and be careful who you follow.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank bigmikedc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steenokkerzeel
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“great food and we especially liked the Belgian touch!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

Excellent friendly service, good food. Setting is modern and trendy and Theresa is a big sunny terrace. Tray the belgian recipes

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Level Contributor
164 reviews
65 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“mont fort”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

high, beautiful, amazing scenery and skiing, scary cable car to the top! worth a trip and a ski, snow has been great this season

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Princess__l0ul0u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mont Fort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing