We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Oxalis Adventures tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Oxalis Adventures
from $350.00
More Info
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveler rating
1,021
63
14
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,021
63
14
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tu lan cave hang en cave son doong bao phong nha once in a lifetime local community food was amazing day trek base camp dry bags every meal plenty of food great adventure professional company packing list amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

It was really good. I.would like to come back again to see more caves, the team, the views, the camp site everything was just perfect. The really care about the ecosystem and the nature. It is not a fancy tour just to get money. Small group, carefully design for us to enjoy it and prevent the park for sure. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ElizabetR26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This was the most amazing trip ever! The staff was incredible and helpful. Can’t wait to do this again! The scenery was spectacular and the overall expedition topped what I ever conceived would be possible!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Orrin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Oxalis is so professional, the guide, the equipment, staff,
The tour they run go so smoothly and you just enjoy it. Just love to come back and do more trip with them

Thank HuynhT167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Definitely recommend!! It was an AMAZING experience. Beautiful scenery. Very knowledgeable and helpful guides. Very good food and facilities. Felt very safe.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank FarAway07940596592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

I loved my experience with Oxalis and will definitely be coming back again! The entire experience from setting up the tour, arriving, getting started, and, of course, the actual tour were amazing! The guides and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend using this company!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank travelingtheworld89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely fantastic experience ,great knowledgeable guides ,very safety aware .Stunning part of the world ,a privilege to have been there

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Guide795368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was an amazing trip. We felt safe, even though the hike wasn't always very easy and we didn't have much experience. It was the highlight of our trip.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Passport06331049684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything was taken care of start to finish. Trekking matched the challenge level outlined in the information. The area is amazing, the guides were knowledgeable.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 380daynau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had booked a 3 days 2 nights trek to do the Hang Tien exploration. This adventure has been the highlight of our trip in Vietnam. A pure happiness and the discovering of some of the most stunning and majestic caves we have seen in our life! I highly recommand this company as their organisation is perfect and the guides are very professional and friendly. Abosulutely a must do in Phong Nha.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ClaireNeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great guide and great compagny. Very fun activity. Beautiful landscape. The good was very good. We made spring rolls.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Flyer37320535784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews