We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Artist's Zone with Vietnamese cuisine”
Review of Artist's Zone

Artist's Zone
Certificate of Excellence
Description: The Artist’s Zone is serving traditional Vietnamese dishes including barbecue, homemade smoked sausage, bun cha Ha Noi, and more. We have vegetarian, vegan, and gluten-free options too. Don’t forget to try our popular Vietnamese rice wine! We have an incredible bartender who can make many different types of drinks as well.
Restaurant details
Description: The Artist’s Zone is serving traditional Vietnamese dishes including barbecue, homemade smoked sausage, bun cha Ha Noi, and more. We have vegetarian, vegan, and gluten-free options too. Don’t forget to try our popular Vietnamese rice wine! We have an incredible bartender who can make many different types of drinks as well.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing foods, staffs so friendly and we are so enjoyed our food there. Real area for relaxing and also delicious foods with diffirent taste from traditional vietnamese food from Cao Bang like sausage and Bun Cha from Ha Noi.
Highly recommended

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Jacksonmassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (185)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 185 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

After our morning visit to Phong Nha cave, we stopped here for lunch. This was my first time having bun cha so nothing to compare. It was a very good meal and since dining is outside, there were a lot of house flies buzzing about. They had a few fans, but not where we sat. I would eat there affair with more air movement.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank TB_Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

I haven’t had Hanoi bun cha in Hanoi yet, but I do eat it frequently in Saigon. This place definitely stacks up with the bun cha places I frequent in my neighborhood.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank toddbD7005GG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

The ultimate Bun Cha is by far the best of Vietnam try it out!! Service is lovely, always whit a smile!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Remco d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

We eated the mixed fried rice. It was not very special, just good to eat. Price however was very cheap. You get what you payed for.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jornb84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artist's Zone also viewed

Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh Province
Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh Province
 
Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh Province
Phong Nha, Quang Binh Province
 
Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh Province
Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park, Quang Binh Province
 

Been to Artist's Zone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing