We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Eunice
Nearby Hotels
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
49
26
7
6
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
26
7
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin towncookieshot tubfront desk clerkcould have been betterplace to stayother hotelswater pressureback homegreat breakfastvery nice hotelexcellent staylouisianahometownduties
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 103 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2014 via mobile

We came into Eunice to visit someone in the hospital and arrived at Holiday Inn Express ready to crash.. All we wanted was a room and the front clerk was completely rude. We aren't one to complain but it caught us so off guard. We left and will never return there. Still shocked at the ladies behavior.

She quoted very high prices and refused to accept Expedia reservations. As we left we realized she had a guy friend waiting to chat with her and she just wanted us to leave.

Stayed: January 2014
Thank 05txblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Eunice, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2014

Dear 05txblue,

Thank you for your review about your stay. It is truly unfortunate to see that you did not fully enjoy your time at the hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information.

I look forward to hearing back from you very soon.

Sincerely,

Dhan M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

My husband & I along with our parents were in town for his graduation. The hotel staff was very nice & when our tv went out they called mait to fix it. Breakfast was pretty good with basic offerings, eggs biscuits pancakes etc. overall is was a pleasant stay and would stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashleyturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We went to Eunice to visit family. We prefer Hilton but that does not exist in Eunice. This hotel met our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Clean and nice. Good breakfast, well stocked. No complaints.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiffany7_2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Very nice Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, inviting lobby, great HI Express Breakfast, very nice indoor pool, dependable internet, and working ice machine. Everything I have come to expect when staying at Holiday Inn Express. No other option in Eunice. Enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Another trip through Eunice and another great stay at the Express. The night staff was great and the check in was quick. The room was excellent as always. The front desk staff was a little off and aloof but the lady that does the breakfast was excellent! All in all the express is still number one in Eunice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigWillieUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews