We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Satisfying, Clean, Quiet, Spacious, Safe, Secure...”
other travelers have booked this property
Front Elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Dining Area
Dining and Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( twin beds or Double bed)
Bathroom
Bathroom Vanity
Sitting Area
Kitchen Area
Dining Room
Bedroom ( Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( Double Bed)
Dining and Sitting Area
Dinning and Sitting Area
Internal Stairs
Art Work
Art Work
Art Work
Picnic Area
Picnic Area
Front Garden
Laundry Facilities
Architectural Depiction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arnos Vale, St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
K D
1 review
“Satisfying, Clean, Quiet, Spacious, Safe, Secure, Modern, Uplifting Suite.”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Gardenia Suites is the kind of establishment to stay at if you want to truly have a purposeful but relaxing trip while in St. Vincent. One of the best parts of my day while I was out was knowing that I had Gardenia Suites to go back to. I mean that in every possible way. All possible amenities are available and if there is something in addition that is required, Recardo, the Property Manager will satisfy your requirement. Recardo was always available when needed. The views from the balcony are beautiful, the living space itself was perfect and I mean perfect. It would take a page or two to truly relay the experience I had.

Just stay at Gardenia Suites and you will not be disappointed.

Thank you again Recardo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
Thank you Kito for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda B
1 review
“Felt like home”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to find the beds covered. Also, the apartment made me feel at home. It was clean and well decorated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 24, 2017
Thank you Melinda for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you. Hope to see you soon!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowena M
2 reviews
“Great stay at Gardenia”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I flew into St Vincent one day later than arranged due to cancelled flight. Our arrival to the aparment was a breathe is fresh air. The photos did not do justice to the room. Spacious, bright, clean it was a very nice stay with views of the hills. We also felt very safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you Rowena and friend for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you all. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falumadee...
Barbados
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful stay at Gardenia Guest Suites. The experience was as great as the reviews stated. It truly feels like your home away from home. Great location, wonderful, thoughtful and welcoming host in Recardo. Could not have asked for a better experience. Can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you Vaughndeen and friends for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you all. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamanthaK...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I have stayed there a few times and love it everytime. Very clean, Ricardo the owner is very accomidating and the place is a very low price for what you get. I would recommend his apartments to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you Sam and Kel for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy Ann...
1 review
“Staying at the Gardenia”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My accommodation at the Gardenia suites was superb. Host Ricky was very attentive in making sure I was comfortable at all times. He was readily available, if and when I had questions about the in and outs of the island, his recommendations on which restaurant serves the best food were always on point. The suites are immaculate, and the environment is safe. For persons looking to travel to ST. Vincent and the Grenadines, I strongly recommend staying at the Gardenia suites, Ricky will make sure your stay is an unforgettable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you Kathy Ann for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is an Oasis we would spend entire days inside as the environment is such that all you need to add is great company.The Host Recardo ensures you have everything you need to enjoy your stay. If St. Vincent and the grenadines is a Gem then Gardenia is definitely the shine.
I don't think my review will do it justice. Im not sure that I want to write this review because I'm sure when others experience Gardenia its availability to me will be reduced. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you Mr. Hutchins for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you and your wife
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing