We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay at Gardenia”
other travelers have booked this property
Front Elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Dining Area
Dining and Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( twin beds or Double bed)
Bathroom
Bathroom Vanity
Sitting Area
Kitchen Area
Dining Room
Bedroom ( Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( Double Bed)
Dining and Sitting Area
Dinning and Sitting Area
Internal Stairs
Art Work
Art Work
Art Work
Picnic Area
Picnic Area
Front Garden
Laundry Facilities
Architectural Depiction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arnos Vale, St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rowena M
2 reviews
“Great stay at Gardenia”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I flew into St Vincent one day later than arranged due to cancelled flight. Our arrival to the aparment was a breathe is fresh air. The photos did not do justice to the room. Spacious, bright, clean it was a very nice stay with views of the hills. We also felt very safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you Rowena and friend for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you all. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falumadee...
Barbados
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful stay at Gardenia Guest Suites. The experience was as great as the reviews stated. It truly feels like your home away from home. Great location, wonderful, thoughtful and welcoming host in Recardo. Could not have asked for a better experience. Can't wait to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thank you Vaughndeen and friends for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you all. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamanthaK...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I have stayed there a few times and love it everytime. Very clean, Ricardo the owner is very accomidating and the place is a very low price for what you get. I would recommend his apartments to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you Sam and Kel for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy Ann...
1 review
“Staying at the Gardenia”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My accommodation at the Gardenia suites was superb. Host Ricky was very attentive in making sure I was comfortable at all times. He was readily available, if and when I had questions about the in and outs of the island, his recommendations on which restaurant serves the best food were always on point. The suites are immaculate, and the environment is safe. For persons looking to travel to ST. Vincent and the Grenadines, I strongly recommend staying at the Gardenia suites, Ricky will make sure your stay is an unforgettable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you Kathy Ann for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apartment is an Oasis we would spend entire days inside as the environment is such that all you need to add is great company.The Host Recardo ensures you have everything you need to enjoy your stay. If St. Vincent and the grenadines is a Gem then Gardenia is definitely the shine.
I don't think my review will do it justice. Im not sure that I want to write this review because I'm sure when others experience Gardenia its availability to me will be reduced. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you Mr. Hutchins for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you and your wife
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rolijohns...
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
1 review
“Relaxing Experience”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Gardenia Suites is as close to any five star hotel you will visit.The Apartments are safe and secure.All the amenities are in excellent pritine condition,even when we decided to cook in sometimes.Management is excellent and responsive to all our questions and demands . Provided reliable referrals to all our transportation and vacation requests. We had a wonderful and relaxing experience . We will surely recommend these apartments to friends and family. Home away from home it turned out to be .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you Mr.Johnson for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you and your wife for the week.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel-style accommodation at a thid of the cost!”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tips for selecting the perfect accommodation for your stay in St. Vincent:-
✔looking for affordable accommodation
✔ concerned about feeling secure during your stay
✔ desirous of being close to restaurants (places to eat)
✔ want clean; immaculately maintained and comfortable surroundings
✔ need to be well connected (free wifi) and properly informed (cable tv)
✔ require appropriate amenities (fully equipped kitchen etc) to make your stay self sufficient and stress free.
✔ would love a property manager who is easily accessible, accommodating and customer-focussed!
✔thinking of having a picturesque view (a "canvas of green" - landscape; "air brushed" with various colours of the houses)
Then clearly you need to look no further - GARDENIA SUITES is the place for you!

Our stay, though brief was great! Should we have to return - we'll be repeat guests! Great job Recardo!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you Ms Roach for your business. It was certainly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you and your family for the weekend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing