We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely good value”
other travelers have booked this property
Front Elevation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Front Elevation
Back Eleveation
Dining Area
Dining and Sitting Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom (Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( twin beds or Double bed)
Bathroom
Bathroom Vanity
Sitting Area
Kitchen Area
Dining Room
Bedroom ( Queen Bed)
Bedroom ( Double Bed)
Dining and Sitting Area
Dinning and Sitting Area
Internal Stairs
Art Work
Art Work
Art Work
Picnic Area
Picnic Area
Front Garden
Laundry Facilities
Architectural Depiction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arnos Vale, St. Vincent, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mmcgow
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Extremely good value”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment lies a few minutes drive out of of Kingstown on the way to the airport. It is very well fitted out and finished with two bedrooms wih comfortable beds, good bathroom with shower, excellent kitchen with all mod cons, dining area, a couple of settees, TV, WiFi, Air con and balcony. Spotlessly clean and there are clothes washing facilities in the building if required. Nice views over the valley.
Recardo was very efficient throughout the arrival process and has been helpful with advice.
We had a hire car (with Recardo's help) and without this it would be a 10-15 minute walk to get one of the frequent minibuses into town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thank you again Michael for your business. It was a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luffakft
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Recardo wait us at the airport, show to us the Ireland, he accommodated us his high quality apartment! We love to stay there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thank you again Luffakft for your business. It was a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnathan...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent and secure place to stay. Landlord is really friendly and go above and beyond for his customers. He arrange a taxi driver to pick me up at the airpot so i didn't to bargain for one. I strongly recommend this to all the students family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thank you again Johnathan for your business. It was a pleasure and a privilege hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriel C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“inclusive and comfortable stay at a great price”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

very comfortable we stayed 3 of us for one week beautiful morning view and evening sight to a mountain,moonlight on the balcony corner very well insonorised with classy interior finish Definitely a must if you come to SVG for a short trip or long term stay.I highly recommend it i will be visiting again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Thank you again Gabriel for your business. Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilyn C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super comfortable, clean and warm welcome!”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental exceeded our expectations in so many ways. Recardo was an excellent host, greeting us at the property and even taking us out for a bite to eat (ask him about the jerk chicken pizza and pulled jerk sandwich)! The apartment was incredibly clean and had all the mod-cons we needed. Also there's a great view overlooking the hills from the balcony, which is a good spot to have your morning coffee while savouring island life. The place is very secure. Would return here anytime I am back in St. Vincent.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you again Marilyn for your business. Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you again Joanne for your business. Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patrick H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gardenia Suites is a hidden gem.”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

St Vincent and the Grenadines is referred to as the gem of the Antilles and Gardenia suites is the sparkle on that gem. This well laid out accommodation is perfect for any type of traveler. I stayed with a group of friends and we were very surprised but the high quality of furnishing and amenities provided. There was cable television, fast internet, a full kitchen inclusive of coffee maker microwave, large refrigerator and an ample supply of utensils and cutlery. As budget minded travelers we did a bit of shopping at a nearby supermarket before we arrived the so large refrigerator was a plus. Recardo the owner/manager was a wealth of knowledge about the area and very helpful during our stay. The Gardenia suites is nestled in the quiet hills overlooking Calliaqua with virtually no noise from traffic. Gardenia suites competes with higher priced accommodation in the nearby tourist district of Vlla and beats them on value and overall quality. I will definitely recommend Gardenia Suites to my friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you Patrick for your business . It was truly a pleasure and a privilege hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing