We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would Stay Here Again”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in DeRidder
Brevard, NC
1 review
“Would Stay Here Again”
Reviewed June 20, 2009

Our son was part of a large deployment at Ft. Polk. The major chains were all full. We read the previous 2009 reviews and booked a room here. It was clean, room was comfortable, pool was nice, had laundry facilities, and really no further from Ft. Polk than Leesville-just from the opposite direction. The managers were polite. They also had the usual contential breakfast and internet. We were close enough to the base that our son could visit with us. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank USArmytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    16
    9
    2
    4
See reviews for
11
11
4
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
texas
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2009

i had stayed at stagecoach for 7 days for. The new management is great. They had remodel all the rooms. All rooms are clean. I was happy that I choose the motel to stay. I will stay again and I will let me my friends and family about the motel. New Manager is the very nice person.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank btp82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Bruno
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2009

I have stayed at this hotel many times in last 2 months. The new staff is very wonderful. The new management is just great and they have remodelled the hotel. The rooms are clean and nice. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. They have good continental breakfast in the morning. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I use this hotel all the time when I am in DeRidder.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NikKi028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2008

I was going to book some rooms for an up coming event and the gentleman that was the manager/owner was so rude i wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here unless you are just tired of driving..I recommend customers go else where with their money where they will treated fair with respect..God Bless Him he needs it...

  • Liked — I didn't
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank Unknown2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near DeRidder
2.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 5 in DeRidder
22 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Deridder Inn & Suites
14.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Leesville
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft. Polk
1.5 mi away
Motel 6 DeRidder
Motel 6 DeRidder
#3 of 5 in DeRidder
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 505 E 1st St, DeRidder, LA 70634-4205 (Formerly Stagecoach Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > DeRidder
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in DeRidder
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn is located near beautiful downtown DeRidder, LA, home to shops, restaurants and attractions like the Beauregard Museum. Other spots in the area worth checking out include: Beauregard Parish Fairgrounds First USO War Room Museum DeRidder Country Club Bundick Lake East Village Shopping Center Relax in the seasonal outdoor pool, get work done in the business center and enjoy amenities like: Free full breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free daily newspaper Free coffee Free parking on premises All guest rooms offer a flat-screen television, coffee maker, desk, microwave, refrigerator, iron and board. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn hotel in DeRidder, Louisiana. Book a room today, we hope you enjoy your stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stagecoach Hotel Deridder

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing