We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Breaux Bridge
Plattsburg
2 reviews
“JKS”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Rooms small but well organized allowing great storage surfaces for luggage, clean, comfortable, superior breakfast, great staff-helpful and goes the extra mile. Superior quality for the price. If ever in the area, will stay again.



  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Jks S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    90
    42
    16
    13
See reviews for
135
96
14
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Breaux Bridge
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Hotel room was not cleaned thoroughly. Beds were not made well. Towels are small and there are not enough of them. Stains on carpet. Lobby was clean, and breakfast area was clean and coffee was available during the day.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Breaux Bridge
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We visited with our granddaughter, Paizlee Fabian, who is an employee of the
hotel. The first night we took her to dinner and I had a gallbladder attack after
eating a large plate of fried oysters. The employees referred us to the After
Hours Medical clinic. We were told to go to the emergency in Lafayette. The kindness of your employees will always be remembered.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Like new hotel with darkwood furniture, spare bed on the side, the room is smaller than average though. No iron or ironing board. Free calls within the USA. Nice reception friendly and helpful (indicated us butch swamp tours)
15 min to Lafayette but plenty of food option close by.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cmdpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Breaux Bridge
6.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette Airport
6.7 mi away
Best Western Lafayette Inn
Best Western Lafayette Inn
#15 of 50 in Lafayette
311 reviews
8.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Lafayette Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lafayette North
8.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
6.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Lafayette North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge
Address: 2280 Rees Street Ext, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517-6755
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Breaux Bridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Breaux Bridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Breaux Bridge Hotel Breaux Bridge
Microtel Inn And Suites Breaux Bridge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing