We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Breaux Bridge
Nearby Hotels
Maison des Amis(Breaux Bridge)
$150
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Breaux Bridge(Breaux Bridge)
$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
161
99
46
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
99
46
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwaffle makerbiscuits gravyshuttle servicethird flooryogurtfree breakfastcomfy bedstayed one nightclean roomsback homeconvenient locationnew orleanscrawfish festivalswamp tourdebbielafayette
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 341 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

I use my ap trip advisor to find things to do and places to go, some were very disappointing but when we checked in to our room we were pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean everything was. Can't beat the price, we will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colettemarie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We were planing a trip and read all the great reviews about this place, so we made a reservation. Little did we know that it would be such a wonderful place. The staff was excellent expecially Lisa. She worked so well with us, and helped us is everyway possible. The rooms were so clean and nice. the entire place was a great find on our trip. IF anyone is in this area please do yourself a favor and stay, you will have a great time and treated very special.

Room Tip: The third floor has less noise
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bridgett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This room was not cleaned, we pulled the sheets to reveal signs of blood and this was not acceptable. We were not charged for this inconvenience ,we will not be back. The staff was friendly but the rooms need to be deep cleaned.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Stayed at the Microtel Inn in July on the way to San Antonio. Our room was very nice and clean with modern furnishings and a comfy bed. The rates were great and my nieces really enjoyed the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped answer our questions about the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sabrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

My husband and I were visiting Breaux Bridge for a friend's party and decided on staying at the Microtel overnight. We didn't expect much but were very pleasantly surprised. Our room was very nice with modern furnishings and comfy bed. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. All our requirements were met. And all our expectations were exceded!

Stayed: July 2012
1  Thank texasgirl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews