We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Trip to Shreveport” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Bossier City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Bossier City
Ranked #26 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Fort Worth
2 reviews
“Trip to Shreveport”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

The room was nice, the a/c worked very good - could use some repairs on a few things around the grounds, the breakfast was good also all and all it was a good stay

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy B, Trip Advisor Champion at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. Guest feedback is critical to our ability to improve our guest offering and it will be shared with both management and ownership. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    55
    60
    57
    94
See reviews for
102
60
39
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Tammy, Dee, and the rest of the front desk staff are outstanding. My company has rented two rooms for the past three weeks and we have no complaints at all. The rooms are clean and attended early by the housekeeping staff. The "full" breakfast each morning is really good and the Wednesday evening food is great. Pool is clean, cool, and refreshing. Several good places to eat within a mile of the hotel. You might want to try Ralph & Kacoos!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tunamate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy B, Trip Advisor Champion at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay, guest feedback is critical to our learning and success. Your business and your kind words are much appreciated, we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was courteous and friendly. The only issue I had was being on the back side of the hotel with very few people. Being a mom and her daughter it would have been nicer being closer to other people. Housekeeping was professional when we had to leave before we received our daily necessities, they would lay it on the chair. We stayed 11 days and I enjoyed every one of them. The only thing I recommend is book a head of time, the price is double when just walking in.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy B, Trip Advisor Champion at Days Inn Bossier City, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay and of course for you business. I will share your comments with our team as constructive feedback. We hope to see you again and please ask for a room on the same side of the building as the lobby so that you can be more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
0.9 mi away
Shreveport Country Inn
Shreveport Country Inn
#22 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ramada Bossier City
Ramada Bossier City
#18 of 35 in Bossier City
3.0 of 5 stars 181 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
#16 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 stars 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
0.3 mi away
Value Place Shreveport, LA (Bossier City)
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
#12 of 35 in Bossier City
4.0 of 5 stars 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bossier City

Property: Days Inn Bossier City
Address: 200 John Wesley Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71112-2322
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bossier City 2*
Number of rooms: 176
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chairman’s Award Property for Quality, Easy access to I-20, Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast, Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access, Business Center, Guest Laundry Restaurants and Shopping Nearby. 5 major Casinos and Louisiana Boardwalk Nearby. Pet Friendly-nominal fee applies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
Bossier City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing