We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$114
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horseshoe Bossier City(Bossier City)
$98
$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
477
95
25
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
477
95
25
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greentwo bedroom suitethe manager's receptiongreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfull kitchenfree shuttleshuttle servicedefinitely stay here againliving areaexcellent stayfront desk staffhome away from homewe've stayedcomfortable bedseasy accessgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
574 - 579 of 626 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2013

This is a very nice place to stay. Beautifully furnished. We really enjoyed our stay here. They had a very helpful and friendly staff. The suites were equipped with everything you need. The dinners and breakfast were handy, if you decided to stay in. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport/Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the recommendation as well and would be honored to have you back with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This hotel was the best hotel I have stayed at in a very long time! The staff was so friendly they made our family feel like we were right at home. The hotel was super clean and very comfortable. There was so much space in the room too. I will be staying at Homewood suites from now on!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport/Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

We are so glad you stayed with us! Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This hotel is Amazing!! The atmosphere is warm and inviting, the beds are comfortable and the staff is great. The rooms are extremely quiet. You feel more like you are at a resort than a hotel....absolutely beautiful. Definately worth the money! A++!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tamala W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport/Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you so much for the incredible review. We are thrilled to hear that the room and service exceeded expectations. We welcome you back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a great hotel and the neighborhood is safe and nice. We booked the hotel based on Trip Advisor rating - so glad we did. The room was wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable. There was a full size refrigerator, stove and microwave. Very impressed with this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonyaj68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport/Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for giving us a try. We appreciate your thorough description of room amenities and recommendation! We hope to see you at our hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Tiffany at the front desk was wonderful. She was a new employee, who was still learning, but the questions she didn't know she quickly got the answers to us. Extremely friendly & accommodating. Homewoods is lucky to have found her. Because Homewoods allowed my dogs to stay with me my vacation was one of the best. I didn't have to worry that my dogs were being taken care of properly. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you Homewoods for being dog friendly.
Very clean hotel with a great staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nomadbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra H, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport/Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thanks for your kind remarks about Tiffany. Learning a new job is not easy and we were glad to hear that she was friendly and accommodating during your stay. Also, we love dogs and consider it a privilege to include the whole family. You are welcome anytime. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews