We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
248
73
29
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
248
73
29
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk complimentary breakfast shopping and restaurants great place to stay comfy bed easy access very nice hotel rhonda shreveport walmart louisiana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 375 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The wife and myself are LSU fans and wanted to travel to Louisiana to watch the national championship game on Jan. 13th and picked this facility to stay for a couple days. Great staff, clean and comfy rooms and the ability to relax make this hotel a place we will visit if in the area again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 9,415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkishaver, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent visit at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff was glad to hear that you were able to relax in our clean and comfortable rooms. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even more pleasurable, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Everything was great except for the price. I thought it should have been at least $10 to $15 cheaper. The reason we were there was because of weather issues. Would we stay again at a Hilton or Hampton hotel, yes.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dogwooddrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkishaver, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites Bossier City, La. Our staff was happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We certainly look forward to your next visit. "Have a Great Day"!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

We chose this hotel for its location close to our relative's home. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
We've stayed several times and had a good experience each time.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank claryscove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkishaver, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Viking Drive. We appreciate your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

This property and the rooms were clean and comfortable as expected with Hilton properties. The difference was Ms Inki Shaver and her staff. They were outstanding! The energy, professionalism and kindness that she brings to her guests and team is infectious and welcoming. The location is next to I-220 and near many eating establishments, conveniences etc. I highly recommend this location.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AFVeterantravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkishaver, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Viking Drive. We appreciate your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

The entire experience was excellent from check in to check out. . The staff is the greatest and were always so positive and listening to their interaction, they love their jobs. If you like your work, you will do a better job.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
inkishaver, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Shreveport/Bossier City at Airline Drive, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out the survey for the Hampton Inn & Suites Viking Drive. We appreciate your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews