We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was well satisfied with the cleanliness of the room...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Meshayle D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 291 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2013

We stay here every time we come to Bossier City!! Its so cute and super clean and the staff is always so helpful and soo friendly!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank sylviashrv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia C, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thank you for your nice review of our property. We can't wait for you to come back to see us. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Microtel. Please feel free to call me when you are ready to return to make reservations for you. Thank you, Tricia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Derry I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Got to the hotel and the room was not cleaned yet, so they upgraded me to a suite and that was nice except for when i tried to used the coffee maker to make hot water for my cocoa it was cloudy and full of some sort of debris. Not to mention the only toiletries in the bathroom was the tissue.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
Thank Jawauna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
LAKE CHARLES
2
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

The room was very clean, and the staff was great, and we felt very safe. We actually left a "sketchy" hotel to come here. We will be returning to Bossier on business and have already made reservations to stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPTJ2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank April W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 35 in Bossier City
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
#20 of 35 in Bossier City
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#24 of 35 in Bossier City
96 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#21 of 35 in Bossier City
69 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shreveport Country Inn
Shreveport Country Inn
#28 of 35 in Bossier City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City

Address: 2713 Village Ln, Bossier City, LA 71112-2319
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 35 Hotels in Bossier City
Price Range: $41 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City 2*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bossier City
Microtel Inn & Suites Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
Microtel Bossier City
Bossier City Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bossier City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing