We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Excellent Everytime!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Winds

Four Winds
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Winds is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #15 of 224 Restaurants in Bossier City
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Traffic Street
Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Everytime!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

Wonderful freshly prepared food from all regions of the Orient. We have never had a bad or even average plate of food from 4 Winds. Highly reccomend this restaurant. Always on our agenda when we travel to Bossier City.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JUJUGIRL435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    9
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jasper texas
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best asian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

Excellant value for $.Large portions, come hungry.Ask for specials, The staff will accomodate special requests

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank cynthia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DFW area, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

The service and food were both wonderful! I look forward to my next visit! And the portions are definitely big enough to share.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank traveling-Whoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“In horseshoe casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2012

Was there in November of 2011...tables are a bit too close together and service a bit spotty but food was pretty good for a casino restaurant.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sanch020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west texas
1 review
“Asian food at it's finest!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2010

The coconut shrimp and sweet and sour pork were fabulous! The plum wine was sweet and memorable. I want a supply of it at home! Great service and nice atmosphere.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wtxcowgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Winds also viewed

 

Been to Four Winds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing