We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge
Ranked #38 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stay with Chase Suite Hotel during a week of training. The staff was very professional and kind. The beds were so comfortable, the rooms were really nice, and the evening social hours was really surprising. There were dishes and beverages prepared daily, the food was tasty and the beverages were marked properly. I have already recommend the Chase Suite Hotel to a few friends. I will return in the near future. Thanks Ms. Bobbi!

Room Tip: Business, Vacation, Weekend get aways, or romantic and intimid getaway! I my room was in the back it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2013

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Chase Suite. We really appreciate your review. We like to do what it takes to make our guests feel as home. So again thanks for the review and hopefully we will see you on your next trip to Baton Rouge.

Thanks,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

142 - 148 of 211 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

This was my first time to stay at Chase, but it will NOT be my last! I loved everything about my stay! They have the most comfortable bed, the rooms are very spacious and the grounds are very nice and welcoming. They also feed you very well, breakfast was amazing, not just cereal, even tho they had that too, it was a full hot breakfast, as if that wasn't enough, they feed you supper and free drinks from 5pm to 7pm. The staff was very nice and helpful. You will be glad you stayed at Chase, I can't wait to come back!! Thank you!!

Room Tip: Building #4 would be my chose, upstairs, quite and very cool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 001Pam2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thanks for the review. We are glad to know that your stay was great. We do have the largest suites in Baton Rouge which most guests enjoy. We look forward to accommodating your next visit to Baton Rouge.

Thanks,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I arrived late in the evening after a long workday, and the hotel staff was friendly and pleasant. They made me feel welcome and at home.

The room was large and clean. I slept well in a large, king bed with lots of comfortable pillows and nice sheets. There was a whirlpool tub with plenty of towels. I didn't use the kitchen, but it seemed to be in great shape complete with a dishwasher.

The location is close to restaurants and grocery stores. I had no trouble finding a place to grab dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 610AllisonL610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

We are glad that your suite was comfortable and that it provided a relaxating atmosphere. Thanks for your feedback and when visiting Baton Rouge again please let us accommodate you.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I have stayed at the Chase Suites three times within the last 30 days and I loved every day I was there. The staff was great, and rooms were great. It was like being at home without the noise. I would recommend the suites for family getaway. The rooms are very spacious. I have stayed in the one and two bedroom suites and they both are worth the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niecyway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2013

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that your suite was everything that you hoped it would be. We look forward to having you stay at our location in the near future.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This hotel was very nice,clean, and family oriented. My family and I had the king/queen bedroom suite. The room was spacious and comfortable. The customer service was great!!! My family and I will definitly stay again!!! Love it!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Latoya232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

We are so glad that your family enjoyed their stay. Thanks for the review it helps us know what our clients think about us. Your review also helps us to make changes it we need to.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This hotel is so wonderful. You have a high end spacious room, quaility service and amentities. The size of the rooms is comparable to a condo. The happy hour food was actually enough to be a full meal and tasted wonderful as did the full bar breakfast. The staff always went out of their way to assist you. The pool was very refreshing and clean. I WILL BE RETURNING !!! FIVE STAR!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

We are so happy that your stay was everything that you expected. We are glad that the suite was spacious and relaxing. Again, thank you for the review of our hotel. We look forward to taking care of your next visit to Chase Suite Hotel, Baton Rouge, Louisiana.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I had a great experience at the hotel during the holiday. I will be staying at this hotel in the future. The friendliness was felt as you entered. Our room was very clean. We needed extra towels and received the towels with no problems. That's what you call a five star hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riggster10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff provided you with the service that you deserve. The team and I look forward to having you join us during your future visits on property.

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.1 mi away
Richmond Inn & Suites, A Trademark Collection Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#7 of 77 in Baton Rouge
360 reviews
3.7 mi away
WATERMARK Baton Rouge, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Baton Rouge - College Drive
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
#28 of 77 in Baton Rouge
602 reviews
5.6 mi away
L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
L'Auberge Casino & Hotel
#17 of 77 in Baton Rouge
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge

Address: 5522 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808-2510 (Formerly Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Price Range: $84 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book your reservations in Baton Rouge for business, an extended stay, or a fun getaway in the heart of the city. No matter what brings you here, relax and unwind in a cozy atmosphere with amenity-rich accommodations. Our ideal location on Corporate Blvd is just minutes from downtown Baton Rouge, the LSU Campus, Tiger Stadium & Baton Rouge Metro Airport. To make your travels as easy as possible, we offer a convenient airport shuttle service. Settle into a spacious suite with a full kitchen where you can prepare homemade meals and oversized living space to stretch out and unwind. Around the hotel, enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast buffet each morning, coffee service, a weekly manager's reception, and happy hours. Whether you want to meet with colleagues or celebrate a wedding, book our flexible meeting space for exceptional service in a stylish setting. Welcome to your home on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Baton Rouge
Chase Suite Baton Rouge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing