We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Baton Rouge, LA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
Ranked #49 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Baton
1 review
“Best Hotel in Baton Rouge, LA”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

My Stay at Chase Suites was wonderful. Everything was in order and clean on the campus from the lobby to the rooms. Everything was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. My kids love the pool. I was very satisfied and Chase Suites in Baton Rouge, La will always be the place for me and my family to stay. Anissa W.

Room Tip: I love the suites because you can close your room off and the kids have the pull out sofa to sleep o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
We are happy your stay was good and thanks for the review.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    48
    15
    17
    29
See reviews for
54
26
8
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2013

The staff was AMAZING!!! the rooms were very nice and so neat...I called dfor extra towels and was very impressed at hjow fast i received them. It was the first time room service was at my room in under 10 minutes...Chase Suites is an excellent place to visit!

Room Tip: Rooms on the side by the tennis court has the most shade, especially if you're visiting in the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Thanks for your review this helps us better serve our customers. We are glad you had the chance to stay at our location.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Gibson, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I have stayed at numerous hotel , not only in LA but all over the world and Chase Suites is one of the best hotels so far. We had a beautiful suite and the staff was amazing. I'm an educator so I'm a person who loves to converse with people and the staff was very helpful but most importantly, kind and friendly. I even had the pleasure of talking to the Director of Sales and she was one of the kindness hotel administrators I've ever had the please of conversing with. I was in Baton Rouge for a weekend with my family for pleasure but I will truly will be staying again at Chase Suites for family pleasure and/or business. (5 Stars).
Tracy W.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We are glad your stay was great and thanks for the feedback. Our goal is great custom service for each guest.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2013

From the time I checked in until the I checked out I was amazed. The staff was very friendly and professional. That does not begin to explain the service that I received and the quality of the room. I was one hundred percent satisfied and I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. Looking forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doug b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our ultimate goal is guest satification. Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2013

everything from attitude of employees to the manager you complain to!! you get NO WHERE ! they take NO responsibility for their less than tolerable service. The cleanliness is not good at all. Major lack of items supplied and had the kitchen drawer come right off in my hand and fall and bruise my hip, thank God it didn't fall all the way down to my foot ! it could have broke a bone ! they had beer in the waffle mix pour spout at breakfast!! along with couldn't find anyone to get the breakfast items restocked!!

they REFUSE to discount you at all for all your troubles ! and have a lack of caring attitude !!
It's a VERY NOISY area and they give you NO warning !!

stay away !

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
We apologize that your stay was not what you expected. Your comments will help us better serve future guests. Again, we apologize.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Baton Rouge hotels

Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I stayed at Chase Suite Hotel and I can't stop telling my friends and family how much I enjoyed my stay. I have traveled all over the world and this hotel was the best. The staff was just excellent in helping me with any thing that I needed help with. I was having problems trying to get to my meeting location, she saw I was in distress. The Director of Sales got in her car and led me to my location. I will definite come back whenever I am in the Baton Rouge area.

Room Tip: This hotel has full suites and plenty of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thanks for visiting our location and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon at Chase Suite Hotel.

Thanks,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I've stayed in many hotels and this was the only one I had a problem with. I stayed for a total of four days maybe five and I woke up late and asked for a late check out, They couldn't provide it I was packing and trying to hurry, didn't have time to get dressed . I checked out and they charged me another day. They said They usually call the police said I was late . I understand a late fee but you not charging me another full day. I want my money back, simple as that. You don't treat customers like that. Y'all money hungry. Don't respond with with No lame excuse like you did everyone else. Just refund my money. You charged A FULL DAY OF USE WHEN I'M CHECKING OUT. NO WONDER THIS PROPERTY HAS BAD REVIEWS. I AM A PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER OF HOTEL CHAINS AND IF I'M LATE CHECKING OUT THEY DON'T JUMP TO CHARGE EXTRA. CAUSE BAD REVIEWS AND THINGS LIKE THIS CAN HURT YOUR BUSINESS. WHY YOU DIDN'T ASK IF I NEEDED ASSISTANCE WITH ALL MY BAGS IT SEND A CART LIKE HOTEL EXCELLENT SERVICE SHOULD. JUST GIVE MY REFUND BACK! !.YOU CHARGED MY FIANCE EXTRA MONEY DURING HIS STAY AND HE HAD TO COME UP THERE AND STRAIGHTEN IT OUT. STOP BEING SO RUDE AND MAKING EXCUSES, OTHERS HOW YOU WANT TO TREATED.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaliLove87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bdavis123, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
We apologize that you encountered some problems. Check out is at 12:00 noon and you are allowed to check out late depending on the circumstances. When threats are made to the Front Desk this is serious and the police are to be notified. Our hotel is built on the concept of providing a home away from home to all travelers.

Sincerely,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge
#10 of 77 in Baton Rouge
372 reviews
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
#26 of 77 in Baton Rouge
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#3 of 77 in Baton Rouge
340 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baton Rouge
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Baton Rouge - College Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Property: Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
Address: 5522 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808-2510
Location: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book your reservations in Baton Rouge for business, an extended stay, or a fun getaway in the heart of the city. No matter what brings you here, relax and unwind in a cozy atmosphere with amenity-rich accommodations. Our ideal location on Corporate Blvd is just minutes from downtown Baton Rouge, the LSU Campus, Tiger Stadium & Baton Rouge Metro Airport. To make your travels as easy as possible, we offer a convenient airport shuttle service. Settle into a spacious suite with a full kitchen where you can prepare homemade meals and oversized living space to stretch out and unwind. Around the hotel, enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast buffet each morning, coffee service, a weekly manager's reception, and happy hours. Get access to the local fitness club, take a dip in the outdoor swimming pool and spa, or get to work in the business center with printing, copy and fax services. Whether you want to meet with colleagues or celebrate a wedding, book our flexible meeting space for exceptional service in a stylish setting. Welcome to your home on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Baton Rouge
Chase Suite Baton Rouge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing