We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10
Ranked #58 of 74 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    50
    87
    92
    107
See reviews for
133
78
55
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

I would stay again at this hotel. It was cheap, it was clean, the room had a weird smell but I sprayed some air freshener and never smelled the bad smell after that. Service was great they allowed us to check in early since we would be super late to check in that night. Overall we were satisfied with the Microtel.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WhitWikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney R, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review, November 20, 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

Thank you,
Courtney R.
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW MARKET
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

My hotel room was very spacious. I did not like the center aisle splitting a double bed room. The breakfast selection could have been a little better.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank MELVIN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney R, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review, November 20, 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

Thank you,
Courtney R.
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

This hotel is a nice place to stay and in a very central location. There are excellent restaurants, mall, Walmart, Target, all in close proximity. We also stayed here for an LSU game, and the campus is a short drive (traffic permitting). The rooms are very clean, and the staff are friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ljlantrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney R, Front Desk at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10, responded to this review, November 20, 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

Thank you,
Courtney R.
Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton Rouge / Seigen Lane
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
11.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Baton Rouge East
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
#39 of 74 in Baton Rouge
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10
Address: 10645 Reiger Rd, I-10 Siegen, Baton Rouge, LA 70809-4518
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 74 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Baton Rouge i-10
Microtel Inn & Suites Baton Rouge i-10 Hotel Baton Rouge
Microtel Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing