We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$152
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)(Great Value!)
$110
$100
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
213
96
52
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
96
52
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktwo queensroom was cleanthe breakfast areanew orleanshot tubstay there againshopping and restaurantseasy accessstaff was friendlycomplimentary breakfastenjoyed our staynice hotelfitness centernice staybreakfast stafflsu game
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 404 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2011

This property was a refreshing stay. Up to Hampton Inn standards. Good stay, great nights, sleep and a very good value. Rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. Internet was very good also. Overall a very good stay especially with the free breakfast and the evening reception.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

The staff upon my arrival was very nice and checked me in quickly. The room and bathroom were both very clean. The breakfast area was clean and staff with pleasant people. I don't have any real issues with my stay here and recommend staying here. I thought it was a decent value.

I didn't have a car and there were no restaurants within walking distance. I ordered food delivered from a restaurant called Jasmine's. The food was great

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jooksing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay and our staff. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

Stayed here on our way back from Texas. Typical Hampton Inn, comfortable beds, and the room was clean. Unfortunately the same fake eggs at breakfast and the hard boiled eggs were sour according to my husband. But overall, just fine.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank touchofeurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We have shared your experience with our team. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

This is a top of the line great hotel. Business travelers will find all they need here. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Full hot breakfast is included. Rooms are spacious and very clean. I upgraded for $10 a night to a King Suite and it included a Microwave, Refrigerator and double sized room. Well worth the upgrade.
During my stay there was a power outage in that part of Baton Rouge for a few hours. The staff offered battery lanterns to guests who asked. They even made this situation pleasant.
I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms toward the back away from the highway.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KL114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our team for the friendly and helpful service they provided you during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Standard Hampton breakfast. Hotel very clean. Rooms spacious microwave and mini refrigerator in the room. Overall very pleased

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mack184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2018

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with others and for recognizing our courteous and friendly team. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews