We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chicken ever”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #439 of 1,032 Restaurants in Baton Rouge
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best chicken ever”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I went while Christmas shopping and the place was packed but fast service and great food. Staff came too my table and asked if needed more sauce and brought it too me. Can't wait for the Denham Springs location to come.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tigermel78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Crazy busy!”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Great food as usual, but I have never seen a location this busy! Good fast-food and the wait wasn't bad.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank bbentley0617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
173 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great Chicken Sandwhiches”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

If you're hankerin for a chicken sandwhich, this is the place to get one. Chick-Fil-A truly does have the best chicken sandwhiches on the market. I don't really care for their political positions, but everyone has a right to their opinion. Even when it's wrong. The fact of the matter is Chick-Fil-A is a great place for above average chicken sandwhichs and chicken strips. I also love their diet lemonade. Truly refreshing on any day.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank NonnahsS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

The restaurant was packed but service was fast, the order was accurate and the food hot and delicious

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BabyLyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always Great”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Simply the best fast food on the road. Always fresh and not pink slime like Micky D's. The service is always great and the servers are the most wonderful people

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheTaz999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing