We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Nearby Hotels
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge(Baton Rouge)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveler rating
228
117
65
32
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
117
65
32
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern universityburger kingnext morningshuttle servicegreat place to stayfamily reunionthe staff was friendly and helpfulexcellent hotelexcellent stayclean roomsone night stayconvenient locationbusiness tripwould stay here againenjoyed my stayeasy accessfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 474 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Wonderful place, very clean, food was EXCELLENT, staff were very kind and very professional. Great Location. Rooms very spacious. Location very close to airport but I did not hear the sounds of planes at all. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ella W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

My wife and 2 daughters stayed here for one night. Room was spacious and clean, and quiet. Water pressure in the shower wasn't great, but the water stayed hot. I visited the fitness center, but didn't have time for a workout...but it looked like it would suffice. All in all, I would stay here again, if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Excellent location near BTR airport, great size room, but tub had hair in it and one of the phones didn't work. I mentioned this at check out and was just told that I should have called down the night before. No refund, points or discount were offered. This is not what you expect of the Hilton brand. There are other hotels nearby of lesser quality and I thought this one would be better, but was quite disappointed by the way this issue was handled. I could have paid less and had the same experience at any of the other nearby hotels.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Karla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

The rooms and lobby were clean and attractive. The beds and pillows were comfortable allowing a good nights sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful for anything we needed. This hotel is convenient if you want to be near the airport however it was a 15 minute or so drive to most of the happenings in Baton Rouge.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

it could have been better... the beds are really hard, they switched my room w/o notice. the lobby is beautiful thou. i couldnt say if the room was clean or not bc we were in darkness. only the bathroom light and one lamp worked.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nikita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews