We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Worst Hotel Ever"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Supreme Inn & Suites
Ranked #58 of 78 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Nasty, Rude, and Very Unprofessional front desk.The breakfast was a joke. Maybe this place doesn't have a manager or something. Nasty moldy smelling rooms. I could go on and on, but later I plan to post my pictures.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Supreme Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 111 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

If you are looking for a decent room and save money this is perfect. It was clean, safe, quiet, & right across from the airport. Very easy access to restaurants and such. No problem what so ever during our stay. Staff was nice. they cleaned our room and left towels. Pool is very very small and located right in the front but we didn't use it anyways. Breakfast looked skimpy & old, we went to Ihop both mornings. Room was worth the money for sure though. We participated in the Warrior Dash in St Francisville so we needed to stay close by. I'd stay again next year.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Danyell T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

It was nice the lady of the hotel picked me up from the airport!
Not a very safe feeling in this hotel when we arrived.( loud people)
Fist got the wrong key, so I had to go back again to the reception, with a havy suitcase.
When I went into the good room, it was oke. Only could not lock it very well from the inside.
I was jet lagged so thought, a quick shower and sleep..... I saw a few roaches, only 3 or four! Checked the bed and it was clean and slept well! Breakfast was oke. Because of the roaches and the key mistake, I have to say, next time I look for a better Hotel.

Room Tip: Look for a better Hotel!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toddstate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Danielle N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trina J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
6.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Baton Rouge
WoodSpring Suites Baton Rouge
#49 of 78 in Baton Rouge
20 reviews
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Baton Rouge North/Airport
9.0 mi away
Sleep Inn South
Sleep Inn South
#26 of 78 in Baton Rouge
175 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supreme Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Inn & Suites

Address: 2949 Varsity St, Baton Rouge, LA 70807-4059 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Airport)
Location: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 78 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Price Range: $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Supreme Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer luxurious accommodations at an affordable price for the business or leisure traveler. Located across from the Baton Rouge Metropolitan Airport , we will be sure to get you to that early morning flight, and welcome guests with an overnight layover. With our free 24 hour shuttle service, travel time to the airport is only just a few minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Supreme Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing