We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveler rating
358
149
45
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
149
45
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs the indoor outdoor pool evening kickback baked potato free drinks evening food front desk waffles room was clean new orleans road trip hot breakfast morning breakfast we've stayed definitely stay here again night's sleep nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 578 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This was the first hotel that have seen someone actually vacumming the edges of the carpet in the hallways. The place was very nice and quiet. We slept well and as always the evening and morning meals were excellent. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jantraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We had a double queen suite and it was more than roomy for everyone traveling with us. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was pretty good. The front desk were helpful and overall it made the whole weekend pleasant. This is definitely our hotel of choice when we visit Baton Rouge.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We always enjoy our stay at the Drury Inns and our overnite stay here was no exception. Comfortable beds, clean room, and excellent check-in service by Angela at the front desk made our stay comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoubleD004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This hotel is very modern and clean. Has a wonderful complementary breakfast and complementary food again from 4-10PM. The service is good the beds comfortable and all the modern conveniences you need in a hotel room. We were very happy with the room and price.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank harvey j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

On a long road trip, my husband, dog and I needed a nice, safe & clean place to stay. The Drury Inn was a fantastic choice. It's right off the freeway and offers an evening buffet of bar food-chicken fingers, hot dogs, cheese & chili nachos, salad, macaroni and cheese. While the food isn't 5 star quality, it is good and satisfying. On top of that, each adult receives 3 beverages of their choice from the hotel's dining room bar--Bud Light, various wines and mixed drinks. The breakfast buffet is good enough too--assorted cereals, an oatmeal bar, scrambles eggs, sausage, potatoe bites, biscuits and gravy, homemade waffles & assorted pastries. For a king size bed and our AAA discount, the room ran us $84.99 plus tax. When it was all said and done, we were out the door paying $96.00. While we thought that was a little high for less than a 24 hour stay, we probably would have paid more for a cheaper hotel, plus two meals and 6 cocktaiks total on the road.

All in all, I'd stay at any of their hotels again. I was very pleased and I'm very picky and particular.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shanel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews