We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn - Somerset
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Somerset(Somerset)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Somerset)(Great Value!)
$79
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Somerset(Somerset)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Somerset(Somerset)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn of Somerset(Somerset)(Great Value!)
$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Somerset(Somerset)
$109
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
13
5
6
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
5
6
7
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 41 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2011

hi...I have couple of days off.. So I get my room at somerset days inn, room was clean, fantastic people.

The parking lot was clean...good maintenance all was happy. The swimming was great to relax, and exercise my body, of working to much in the office.

Thank you for the GREAT hospitality.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WomanLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvisomerset, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

thank you very much for taking time and review our property

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

we a team of 4 person recently stayed there 4 days for a business trip. the hotel is quite good as far as the comfortability is concern., The entire staff members were good enough and co-operative. The room service was on time. We used Business center for a small conference. It was specious and calm where executed our Business discussion. So all in all, It was a nice hotel and I will recommend this hotel for business purpose .

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chrisyan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvisomerset, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Somerset, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

we realy appriciate for giving good review for your stay with us and we will always try to do better and better for each and every guest

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2011

I was getting tier driving and sleepy, so i got to this hotel. It was late night. The front desk was ready to help me. WoW rooms was very BIG. Bed was comfortable. I recommend all the Truckes to Stay at Days Inn. This have a good value for the money.

Oh... Truck parking available.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheTruckerManz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2011

We where their for one night, because we are bringing a group of 15 people, so I wanted to find out, how the rooms are like a detective, I was impress because every thing was good, they allow pets, because group are senior citizens, and will bring their pest, customer service was good.

So thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Groupo1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

Just to let you know... we had a good holiday in somerset...the hotel was great, goo people in the office, they take care of us...it made us feel like home. We have 2 children's, Dona and Jason. This like the place because it was face to bee out doors.

We work out at the fitness center, then at the pool.

Rooms where clean... He welcome you to go and enjoy the stay.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoansTheBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews