We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay ~ Excellent Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Drury Inn Paducah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn Paducah
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Pine Knot, Kentucky
Level Contributor
83 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Stay ~ Excellent Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

We arrived late at night and were so happy to find a very comfortable bed with good quality linens.

They serve a full hot breakfast.

The staff is courteous, friendly, and quick to please.

This is one of the few hotels we go directly to (rather than priceline or hotwire) because we feel it's worth the money.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArmenianGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

299 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    81
    17
    3
    3
See reviews for
109
93
22
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
237 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in a king rom on the upper floor. (500). The room was clean and nice and big. Great water pressure and pretty quiet. We had the food both in at night when we arrived and the breakfast. In the evening we had soup, nacho's, baked potatoes, hot dogs, meatballs and penne pasta along with salad. Lots of choices and drinks we only 53 cents. Breakfast had eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal. The lady at the front desk Jenna I believe was very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay on you way through Paducah. We also went to the hot tub and pool that was great.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank jeffrey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RIDGELY
Level Contributor
57 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Always stay in a 1 bedroom (seperate) suite ..This hotel it's room 211. Plenty of room, good hotel location. Share parking area with Outback Steakhouse, Bob Evans and McDonalds so you can walk. Room was clean, bed was comfy and price was decent.. Very good breakfast and 5:30 p.m. 'snack'..meatballs, pasta, hot dogs, salad, baked potatoes..nachos and cheddar/brocolli soup - definitely plenty for a meal if you do not want to go out. No complaints (except I hate those little 1 cup coffee makers they have in a lot of the hotels now)..and I would recommend this hotel to a friend as long as they got a suite..can't say what a regular room is like.

Room Tip: Room 211 1 bedroom suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KJW2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

I stayed here for the first time in July 2012. I was so pleasantly surprised. This was my first Drury experience and looked forward to returning in October when I would be on the road again. Staff was so friendly and accomodating with my request to be on a lower floor. However, when I returned in October I was a little disappointed that my room had a funky odor. I probably could have switched rooms but figured I'd be checking out early in the morning. If I do stay here again I will make sure the room smells fresh.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kle2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledonia, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised at how hospitable every one was. The staff is more than willing to accomadate any way they can and they were all more than eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible!! They offer you snacks and drinks in the early afternoon every night (except Sunday...no alcohol)for free and the food is great! Their breakfast menu also amazed us. Great value!!! We would go back in a New York minute!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sirindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phillips, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

We liked everything about this place. Light dinner & drinks included at night along with a very nice breakfast in the morning. The staff is exceptionally personable. The facility is very well maintained. We will search out Drury's in our future travels.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadyWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

Spent 3 nights here. AC didn't work well in room so they moved us to another room for second and third nights and made it very right for us on our bill. The FREE breakfast and FREE evening meal were fresh and hot every day. Room(s) were clean and smelled clean. Many people had dogs, some very large. We never heard anything from the apparently well mannered pets. All staff - everyone we came in contact with - went above and beyond to be accommodating and help us with whatever we needed. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ladytraveler32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.3 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.2 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn Paducah

Property: Drury Inn Paducah
Address: 3975 Hinkleville Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9156
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Paducah
#5 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#10 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Paducah 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Travelocity and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Paducah Hotel Paducah
Drury Paducah
Paducah Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing