We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Pear Tree Inn Paducah(Paducah)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn Paducah(Paducah)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveler rating
265
65
19
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
265
65
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachoshot dogsbreakfast and dinnerroom suitefree dinnerevening snackswatch tvevening kickbackliving areawet barlocation is greatfree hot breakfastsausagehappy hourhot tubchillinext morning
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 359 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We spent a stopover night here arriving late in the evening, but everything was great. It's obvious this is an older property but is very well cared-for and was a great place for a good night's sleep. It is conveniently located right off I-24. The suite was big and everything was very comfortable. The price is also very competitive.

The free hot breakfast didn't disappoint - we love the free Drury extras.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OmahaHusker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We came to Paducah for a mini family getaway. We stayed at the Drury Suites hotel. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and the free food was good.We eat breakfast and supper in the hotel. whicht saved us alot of money, which we spent going to all the museums in the area.The hotel is in a good location, easy to get too. WE Loved having the extra space and 2 TV's. The pocket door to the bedroom area let us sleep in peace while our son watched TV late.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolH175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Traveling with two grandchildren this was a great find.... The kids enjoyed the swimming, the room had a living room area, kitchenette, and bedroom making it a very fun area for the kids to be. The hot food choices in morning and evening was great for the finicky eating of the one child we had. Very convenient to driving to the flood wall and other area attractions, as well.

Room Tip: With young children being on the first floor near the lounge and food area was a nice experience.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TonieM44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I give this Drury Suites very good marks in being restful, and in a great location to access anything in the Paducah area. Our double queen bedroom even had a door between it and the living area, for extra privacy, giving us the ability to rest while the other watched TV, or read.

The free breakfast included sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereals, eggs, waffles, fruits, and pastries, along with orange and apple juices, and milk. In the evening, the free meals would vary, and consist of baked potatoes, hot dogs, chips and dip, a salad, mac and cheese, veggies with dip, and free soft drinks. Overall, it was very good, and if you had eaten out for lunch, you could go light and just have your dinner here.

The hotel was located off U.S. 60, which provided a straight shot into downtown Paducah, or the mall and restaurant areas, directly across the street. I-24 was also nearby, but we never had any traffic noise problems. It provided easy access to southern Illinois, or eastward to Kentucky Lake and dam.

The only drawback I had was with the indoor pool. It was so cold that some kids had lips turning blue or purple. One mother made her daughter get out after a few minutes. The hot tub was great, however, and I used that. I never asked the desk staff about warming the pool, after one of the cleaning people said they thought it was about as warm as they could get it. We really weren't there for the pool anyway, but if you want one, keep this in mind.

In short, I would recommend this hotel for either an overnight, or extended stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DyersburgTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The free food in the evening and the awesome breakfast made the stay here even better! We stayed here in May 2013 - a "staycation" overnight-- it was great! The indoor pool area and hot tub were nice and there was a sunning area outside. The room was cozy and quiet- convenient location to the mall and interstate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lois D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews