We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“happy day's”
Review of Days Inn Paducah

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Paducah
Ranked #20 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ludwig R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 278 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hgaky55
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Leon W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Clean , comfortable, quiet ,exit convenient off interstate ,plenty of room for trailers.Friendy staff, pet accomodating with fee, breakfast adequate, reasonable. rates,plenty of restaurants, shopping close by.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

The gal at the front desk was super on check in, very helpful friendly. The room was so dirty we almost checked out. It smelled but I sprayed it and checked the sheets which were clean and after driving 13 hrs we were tired. Not sure when it was vacuumed as it was so dirty and one corner really smelled. TV was horrible showed green blue and orange clothes depending where you looked and how they moved. Noisy with trucks on the back side and a lot of coming and going all night on the back side. Kept hearing the same lady every couple of hrs--hmmm what kind of lady??

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRCall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Very nice facility and and excellent morning meal. Right off the interstae and easy to get to. Room can be gotten to right from your car without going thur the lobby. I would stay here again and I will as I pass thur Paducah, KY several times a year.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank George L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#25 of 28 in Paducah
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#22 of 28 in Paducah
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
#11 of 28 in Paducah
150 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#18 of 28 in Paducah
219 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#15 of 28 in Paducah
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Paducah

Address: 3901 Hinkleville Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9156
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Price Range: $50 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Paducah 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paducah Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing