We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The customer service was great and helped make the stay wonderful.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Paducah Inn
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 27, 2013

My stay was just great. Customer service was top notch and the stay was worth the price. I had planned the stay on short noticed for a few days and was looking for a great place for a great price. From the moment I checked in the front clerked made me feel very welcome. The customer service just seemed to get better and better.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jbgray0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. I am glad to hear that every staff you encountered during your stay were friendly and courteous. We want to make sure every guest that stays with us feels right at home. Thank You again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 520 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this motel during a recent vacation through the south. We were most satisfied with our room in this motel. It was very spacious and comfortable and we paid a lot less for our room here than we did for other less desirable rooms during our two week trip. Overall, this establishment was a great value for us. It had a very nice hot breakfast, too.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. I am glad to hear that everything at the hotel was to your liking. Be sure to come back and visit us. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We called and had a quote, when we arrived the gentlemen would not honor the quote and we had to pay $20 more. We did not want to look for another hotel since it was late and we did not know where we were. It was my mistake for not making reservations, but the clerk was very rude. The hotel was very nice, and breakfast was good. Close to downtown. The staff in the morning was very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catquilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your experience during check in. I would like to get more details so I can make sure this doesn't happened again. Please call me at 270-443-2323
Vick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We stayed here on a Friday night recently. Check in and out was easy. The room was nice and comfortable, and breakfast had a lot to choose from. Would stay there again. It is right off the interstate, but still close to downtown Paducah. The only downside is no elevator.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEW1907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We will be installing elevators sometime next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Had an amazing stay, breakfast was very well served. Enjoyed my time here very relaxing and a good vibe to the location. Rooms were clean and very comftrable to be in, staff was also quite helpfull on were locations and if anything was needed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank batmandee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This was by far the best stay in a hotel ever. the customer service was fast and friendly. rooms were very well taken care of especially if you travel a lot like me. that's a big plus. Room service was also vey fast and breakfast was amazing. I would recommend the pancakes for sure. this is a must place to stay in.

Room Tip: the bigger the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leodiaz1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

My wife and I stayed there for several nights in August and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was neat and clean and the breakfast was very good. We will stay there again on our next visit to Paducah.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank happytravelers04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickBWPaducah, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
6.4 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
7.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#15 of 28 in Paducah
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
6.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY
6.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Paducah
Candlewood Suites Paducah
#19 of 28 in Paducah
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paducah Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paducah Inn

Address: 2960 Husband Rd, Paducah, KY 42003-9500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Paducah
#6 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#6 Business Hotel in Paducah
#7 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $81 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paducah Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Four Rivers area from this recently renovated Paducah, KY hotel just minutes from historic downtown Paducah and the National Quilt Museum.Conveniently located off I-24, the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn makes it easy for guests to discover the area. The hotel is just a few miles from downtown Paducah, featuring shops, restaurants and entertainment options. Stroll along the Paducah Riverwalk, visit the colorful galleries of the LowerTown Arts District or admire the Floodwall murals. This Paducah hotel is located near the Julian M. Carroll Convention Center, home to events like the American Quilter's Society Convention. Other can't-miss Paducah attractions include the National Quilt Museum, William Clark Market House Museum, St. Francis de Sales Catholic Church, Paducah Railroad Museum, Lloyd Tilghman House, Civil War Museum and Whitehaven Welcome Center.Adventure lovers aren't far from excitement when they stay at the BEST WESTERN Paducah Inn. Paducah International Raceway, the Calvert City Race Track and Four Rivers Harley-Davidson are all just minutes away. Outdoor opportunities abound near this Paducah hotel, from golfing at Drake Creek Golf Club to boating, fishing and hiking at Kentucky Lake, Lake Barkley or Land Between the Lakes. Business travelers appreciate that this Paducah hotel is close to the Tennessee Valley Authority, Kentucky Dam, the Ingram Barge Company, Fort Campbell, Harrah's Metropolis and Coca Cola. Nearby education and health care facilities include West Kentucky Community and Technical College, Lourdes Hospital and Baptist Health Paducah. The modern, comfortable rooms at this award-winning hotel in Paducah feature free wireless Internet access, a coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, satellite television and much more. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast, an outdoor seasonal pool and exercise facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Paducah Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Paducah Hotel Paducah
Paducah Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing