We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Hermitage, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

I was booked for this hotel on a business trip. I found it's location excellent. It was spotless in every way. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. It was quiet. An overall wonderful experience. I would gladly stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank ARB52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    156
    36
    11
    5
See reviews for
223
197
32
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We stayed in this hotel in late April 2014. It was clean, which says a lot. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and well-maintained. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TN_Traveler0099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

My sister and I stayed here on a recent "girls quilting weekend". Clean inside and out. People at the desk were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our only disappointment was the breakfast. Oatmeal was completely dried out, the waffle batter was empty, fruit bowl was empty and only two pastries remained. It seemed the man in charge of the breakfast was filling in for someone and was not paying attention to what was needing a refill. A lady showed up as we were leaving and got to work replenishing everything. This will not keep us from staying here again and I know this is not typical of Hampton.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TNTraveler54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
296 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I stayed here with my family during our recent trip to Orlando as it was close to half-way for us. The hotel is easily accessible from the Interstate and was easy to find. Check-in was quick and check-out was seamless. The hotel facilities are all updated (the lobby, eating area, hallways, etc.) and very clean. We stayed in a King Suite that also came with a sofa sleeper. The room was very big and included a refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom and the vanity area are separate and gave plenty of space to get ready in the morning. The King-size bed was VERY comfortable which is what we needed after a 10 hour drive! Overall this is a great Hampton Inn, and we will definitely stay here again when passing through the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NebraskaTravelnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2014

This is the Hampton that my wife and I always try to stay in when going to KY to visit family. it is always very clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast bar is good as well. This time we went we booked a normal room but it was much larger than normal. It had a small couch, a huge desk and 2 large windows, it was almost like a small suite. We will definitely be staying there when we go back in from Thanksgiving.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tpm230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Travel to Paducah for business often. Hotel is always clean, good accomodations. Very nice for business traveler. Breakfast is slightly above average. Happy Hour is nice, well handled and appreciated.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Was traveling through area and decided to use HHonors points for an overnight stay. From the extremely quick check in process with suggestions for places to eat, an indoor pool that is actually heated and easy to get into, to the breakfast with fresh pastry and not stuff from plastic wrappers (also fresh scrambled eggs instead of the standard microvave Hampton breakfasts); this place is definitely a place to stop for a relaxing and uneventful nights. Plenty of restaurants in area (not walking distance but less than 3 minute drive) and easy on/off access to the highway, will definitely stay again when in the area.

Room Tip: Enjoy the heated pool that is actually at a comfortable temperature
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reliabilityguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing