We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
64 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Close to expressway! Hotel check in a breeze and friendly staff. The room was wonderful spacious, clean and organized! What a treat to have it done right.
Breakfast was very good with all the amenities and clean! Everything is clean at this hotel. Never did the pool etc but it looked very nice.
Would stay again for sure!!!!!

Room Tip: Suites are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wetravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    156
    36
    11
    5
See reviews for
223
197
32
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Hampton probably has the best, most comfortable beds. Nice ammenities and big bathrooms. Only complaint is the heighth of the shower head- not exactly keeping us vertically challenged people in mind on that little detail.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jilliang7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We like staying at Hamptons and look for them when we travel. This Hampton was a little more upscale than the average Hampton, but that was reflected in the cost. We were only there one night, so it is hard to extend this review to the 200 character minimum. Did I mention that we like to stay at Hampton's? we did like the almost free cocktail 2-hour. Would have been free but either Paducah or Kentucky wouldn't let them give away free booze.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antioch, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We arrived and had an easy check-in. Staff was pleasant. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. My Wife liked the hotel and didn't complain. What more can you ask for? I would stay again next time I passed through the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
69 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

it was a short stay -my room was wonderful (King with seating area with swivel large screen) but the breakfast area is the best I've seen - good quality food and very clean and neatly displayed with excellent food handling practice. good job

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FarTarTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed when traveling with a friend who had business in Paducah. Very clean, very nice & quiet. Room was clean & bed was comfortable. Nice to have free wifi as well. Front desk was very accommodating in letting us have a late check out.

Room Tip: Always try to get rooms higher up. Normally less noise there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caribbeancruzn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I was in Paducah for business, and I always try to stay at Hampton's because I always expect good customer service and amenities. The Hampton Inn in Paducah did not disappoint! The front desk staff was very efficient and friendly, they helped me out with directions to restaurants, and the Manager's Reception was wonderful. I wish more Hampton Hotels would do this. If I am in town again for business I will be sure to stay there again. My only complaint was that the price seemed a little steep for a weekday, but perhaps its the price for keeping this hotel as clean and up-to-date as it is.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erywin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing