We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice new Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Nice new Hampton”
Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Newer hotel. They have happy hour with free snacks and $.50 drinks on week nights which is super nice. Staff has always been friendly & accommodating. Location is right next to the highway with plenty of restaurants and stores close by. I stay here all the time for business, only issue I've ever had is the fire alarm went off due to construction.... Lame apologies but no compensation... Only happened one time so overall I've been happy staying here.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Boejina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

666 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    161
    37
    12
    6
See reviews for
232
203
32
142
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Crossville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We try to stay at Hamptons if there's one in the area. Most of them have been nicely updated and this one was no exception. I liked the nice quiet business center, and I enjoy the availability of coffee and tea 24/7. The check-in process is always quick and smooth and they are very good about accommodating any/all requests when able to do so. I also like that they are usually very clean and pretty quiet. The complimentary breakfast is above average as far as hotel breakfasts go, and the area is typically kept well-stocked and clean by hotel personnel. I've not yet had a bad experience at a Hampton and would recommend that brand to anyone else traveling.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

Outstanding! Great service, great wireless, great rooms. The complementary breakfast was outstanding. And the evening patron reception was so unique. Made everyone feel very special. Awesome value. I wouldn't stay anywhere else while in western Ky.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Philcoleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel was phenomenal! Easy access on and off of the interstate. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The entire hotel was beautiful. The staff was all helpful and friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great. There was a wide variety and the food was very good. We will definitely be staying here again!

Room Tip: We stayed on the fourth floor and could hear what sounded like a fan noice on and off all night whic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff is great and the rooms are very nice! The value for the price is exceptional. I felt like I was in a luxury hotel with an affordable price. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Melinda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is a new and very nice hotel. It is clean and attractive, and our bed was comfortable. We had a King suite, with plenty of space and desk area. Great continental breakfast choices and a variety of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BabyBoomers334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2013

can not find anything wrong with this hotel stayed 3 nites, for my wifes family reunion in metropolis some said something about noise from road in past reviews we heard nothing very quite rooms front desk very helpful,ate at bob evans down the road food not great, other bob evans great? did not use pool but nice inside

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diedricka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
318 reviews
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Paducah
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing