We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Poor breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“Poor breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

No meat and the cheese in the omlet was some cheap processed crap. I ate some of the pastries in order to get over the cheap cheese taste from the omlet. The dining area was really not inviting and more like a cafeteria experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    149
    36
    10
    5
See reviews for
209
186
32
133
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, KY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

Hampton Inns rate high in their service, cleanliness. The extras that they provide are excellent such as the soap, shampoos, popcorn, coffee. The mattresses are comfortable. The breakfast has a variety of foods and drinks.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clear Lake, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

Always clean, beds comfy, pillows are great, quiet, breakfast good and fresh, friendly checkin.
We always stay at a Hampton Inn because we know what to expect. And after traveling all day, the last thing you want is to worry about the room you will be sleeping in.

Room Tip: Having stayed at many Hamptons through out the USA, I've never had a room that was a diappoint...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel in Paducah for the second time. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our arrival was late, and the parking lot was full, so the staff assisted us in finding a place in the front circle, ordinarily not available. Our king suite was in excellent condition. The room was very soundproof, and well-equipped. The hotel is in a great location, close to I-24 and many local attractions. Rates are reasonable, and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mountainman07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We likely won't stay here again. They continue to have paper only cups in the rooms. I know that sounds crazy as an excuse not to stay somewhere, but how much can glasses and glass cups cost when buying by bulk? It was very noisy, but the room was clean. Offered a breakfast in the morning that we did not eat, but it did smell good! Bedding was hot!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BellaGirl2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay. We have stayed at this location about every 3 months for the last few years.
The hotel is always exceptionally clean and the staff is wonderful. They have $1.00 drinks in the evening during the week and a great and fresh breakfast in the morning.
It is close to the Artsy downtown and shopping and many many restaurants.

Room Tip: Book early as they fill up fast with Business travelers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plrbr1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

This Hampton has new rooms. Better furniture. Hallways looked like a 5 star hotel. Good internet. Food was typical Hampton and there was plenty of room to sit in the breakfast area. Check in and out was quick and efficient. You can't go wrong stopping here. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 29 in Paducah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing