We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
91 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“One night stay”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We likely won't stay here again. They continue to have paper only cups in the rooms. I know that sounds crazy as an excuse not to stay somewhere, but how much can glasses and glass cups cost when buying by bulk? It was very noisy, but the room was clean. Offered a breakfast in the morning that we did not eat, but it did smell good! Bedding was hot!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BellaGirl2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    156
    36
    11
    5
See reviews for
223
197
32
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay. We have stayed at this location about every 3 months for the last few years.
The hotel is always exceptionally clean and the staff is wonderful. They have $1.00 drinks in the evening during the week and a great and fresh breakfast in the morning.
It is close to the Artsy downtown and shopping and many many restaurants.

Room Tip: Book early as they fill up fast with Business travelers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plrbr1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This Hampton has new rooms. Better furniture. Hallways looked like a 5 star hotel. Good internet. Food was typical Hampton and there was plenty of room to sit in the breakfast area. Check in and out was quick and efficient. You can't go wrong stopping here. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up. That sums it up.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We always look for a Hampton. They're always clean. The rooms are well appointed. And, the beds are super comfy!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts are above average!! Rates are very reasonable.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A8526CLrobertw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
We thank you for staying with us while in Paducah and hope that we can continue to perform for you at and above Hampton standards if you choose to return to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Disputanta, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The hotel has easy access to the interstate and plenty of restaurants to choose from. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and the room was very clean. The complimentary breakfast included HOMEMADE doughnuts from Reds...I was in heaven, those doughnuts were fantastic!! We should have brought our swimsuits, the pool looked like fun! I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank TamieP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for visiting us while visiting Paducah. I agree with you, the Red's donuts are excellent and very hard to resist!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eutaw, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We were just passing thru coming from a long tough turkey hunt in Iowa and this was just what we needed. The room was spacious ad comfortable. Everything was clean and quiet and we got the rest we needed before continuing on our trip home. The location was easy to find, there were good restaurants in the area for both dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast in house smelled good, and by the number of guests there it was surely good, but we chose the Ihop that was nearby.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Willis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear that we could accomodate you with a great nights rest. If you are ever hunting in our area again we would love to have you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis,Mn
Level Contributor
90 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

The hotel is located at exit 4, There are places to eat nearby, and places to fuel up before getting back on the interstate. The hotel is far enough away from the interstate that you do not hear the highway. The rooms are large. There is a night light on for the bathroom that will be on when the light in the bathroom is off. I used the ironing board to block it.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank business-traveler-Mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
We appreciate your comments as this is the best way for us to improve our service to you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will stop again if you ever pass through Paducah.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing