We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly, affordable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here when we came to see Superman Days in Metropolis, Illinois. The people were amazing, super friendly. Our room was nice and clean and it was well priced. It made our stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flipsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (685)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

609 - 615 of 685 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2013

After a long afternoon driving from Chicago, this Hampton Inn in Paducah was very much appreciated. Friendly staff who met our specific requests, clean room, good air quality and very comfortable beds made this a great stay. Being the Saturday morning before Christmas, there was quite a crowd at the breakfast, but the staff kept everything clean and the food plentiful. Hats off to the people who make this Hampton Inn a great place to stay. I’ve marked this as a favorite on my GPS and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilpiccs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

We here at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your return. We will strive to have you leave happy every time you are with us. Thank you for your patronage and we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We almost use the Hampton chain for all our travel, unless we can have the availability of the Embassy Suites so we stay at a lot of Hampton inns. First it's always great to get the Inn and Suites for the extra space. After a long drive its nice to be able to relax and unwind in a larger room. Plus we tend to order delivery after a long drive and it's great for extra space.
This hotel was super clean, the staff friendly, and gave you a warm feeling they were glad to have you.
Plus the reception was a real treat. You don't find this very often at the Hampton Inns but it was wonderful to visit with other guest over a glass of wine.
In short great place to stop for the night or longer.

Room Tip: We always love the larger suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on business and found the staff to be friendly along with nice rooms and a nice Monday through Thursday reception. The pool area is very nice. I'll stay here again and can recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gbtraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This trip we were comparing hotel suites. We have logged over 20,000 miles traveling in the last year and half. We are familiar with Hampton Inn of course, but we were delightfully surprised at this one. We did not have a "suite" room, but the room we did have felt like one. The only difference was the dividing wall that most suite hotels have in their rooms. This was a super nice place to stay! The furnishings were excellent, bed was very comfortable, the place was spotless, and breakfast great. It's the little things that make a stay memorable, the creature comforts that make weary travelers smile; this hotel had them all. Only downer - a little noisy from outside traffic. That was taken care of by our "white noise" I phone app! Highly recommend this place!
Oh, I almost forgot - the price was much lower than we expected! Great value for luxury!

Room Tip: Chose a room that is farther away from the road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Precept123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stay at a lot of Hampton hotels, and this one was very well kept. The service was very professional and the property was very nice and clean. The breakfast options were very good, and the lady who managed the breakfast area was very friendly. I will be staying here when I return to the Paducah area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blhp68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Stayed here while on a weekend get away. This was our 3rd Hampton stay on this trip and this was my favorite of the three. The desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful when we checked in making us feel welcome right away. Our room was a king suite with a sofa and was very spacious. We've never stayed in a suite like this at a Hampton - the layout was very different. There was an area with sink, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker as we entered the room. This led into the area with the sofa, small table/desk, flat screen TV, and bed. The bathroom was laid out differently with the sink and vanity outside the bathroom and the toilet and shower in a separate room. It's a little awkward if you don't grab your towel on your way to the shower. There was ample closet space, and all in all the room was very open and comfortable. It was not a typical hotel "room" feeling because it was so open and spacious. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast area was clean and breakfast options were numerous and not typical hotel "free" breakfast fare. A bonus was the nearby Rafferty's - they deliver at no extra charge!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parrothead73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brock_Tucker, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

I'd like to say thank you for visiting our hotel and staying with us. For weary travelers like yourself that just don't want to get back out on the road we recommend Rafferty's quite often and never receive complaints on their service or food quality. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Paducah
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
330 reviews
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $104 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing