We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
USA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Stayed here in October, 2012 and enjoyed my stay. Staff was helpfu and the hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast was top notch and I had no complaints about choosing this hotel. Fair priced for what you get here.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandseekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    436
    156
    36
    12
    5
See reviews for
224
198
32
136
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I stayed here January 26, 2012 for just one night. I had business to take care of in S. Fulton, TN and wanted to stay in the Paducah area because it had more options for reputable hotels. I love Hampton Inn and have always had a good experience, but I remember this one was particularly comfortable and quiet. I did not use the pool or fitness center so I cannot comment on that. However, I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area. Thanks!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet0619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucker, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

My wife is a quilter and wanted to see the quilt museum in Paducah. We stayed two nights at the Hampton and were very pleased with our stay. I woke up really early (4:30, not the hotel's fault) and went to the lobby. They had the coffee ready, the front desk clerk was very friendly, probably glad to have someone to talk to. When the breakfast staff got there with pastry, they didn't mind if I got one early. The desk staff wished us good day each day as we left and greeted us on our return. The room was spacious and very clean. All in all a great weekend. The quilt museum was spectacular as well.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cincinnati
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Great. No issues. Clean and friendly. I just wish Hampton would stop putting ham in their eggs on the buffet. They're really limiting who can eat the eggs. I like a healthy breakfast and Hampton doesn't offer many options. This is a Hampton-wide problem though.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cintioh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, AL
Level Contributor
78 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night. Thought staff was friendly . Rooms are par for any Hampton Suites.. Clean and comfortable . There are. Lot of places to eat nearby, however , all via car, nothing really walking distance . Mon-thurs have a happy hour in lobby, BEST prices anywhere!!! Nice touch, made long day end with a cocktail , great evening. Will stay again if in town

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YO_Boracho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpharetta, GA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

The room was older but clean. Our sheets had a stain on them and they came and changed them very quickly. The staff was efficient. The nighttime lady was tired and understandably cranky but the morning time lady was very nice. The breakfast was good. The water was very cold in the pool but it didn't stop kids from swimming in it. There was no street noise. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GAjavaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kentucky
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2012

at this Hampton on Saturday, September 1, 2012. Hotel was easy to get to, we were greeted by very friendly desk clerks, hotel and room was very clean (no noise from interstate), and a nice breakfast was set out the next morning in the lobby. The only complaint I have, and it's a small one, is the vending machine on the 4th floor only carried bottled water (no soft drinks).

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank b1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing