We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In town for a family get together and stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2012

at this Hampton on Saturday, September 1, 2012. Hotel was easy to get to, we were greeted by very friendly desk clerks, hotel and room was very clean (no noise from interstate), and a nice breakfast was set out the next morning in the lobby. The only complaint I have, and it's a small one, is the vending machine on the 4th floor only carried bottled water (no soft drinks).

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank b1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (678)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 678 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile

Typical Hampton inn. Front desk was very slow. Rooms were comfortable and standard for the chain. It's a little off the road behind a few other hotels and could hear road traffic. Only Hilton property in the a

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlennFugate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Very Clean, Safe, and like new, comfortable rooms at a great price. We had a King and sofa for my daughter and it worked out great. Nice breakfast area, with good food included in price. Service was great. Easy on and off access to Freeway. Quiet hotel which is important for me especially when near a highway.

If you find yourself in Paducah this is a good pick.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simon l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

Very well run hotel with clean, exceptionally comfortable rooms at a great price. Very good working area and free wi-fi. Spacious breakfast area, with good food included in price. Pleasant staff. Easy access to interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marigold60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Like all Hampton Inns we've stayed at, the service was impeccable and the room fresh & clean. I personally feel that although the room had a king sized bed and large TV, $99.00 was a bit pricey for a regular room. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff when we checked in.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Last minute booking not a problem. Arrived late and staff had Pack & Play ready & waiting. We were happy to have a nice breakfast in the morning before hitting the road early.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eribooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Booked last minute while on a road trip from the midwest back to the Carolinas. The Hampton is in a nice location just off the interstate. There are plenty of nearby restaurants off the same exit. As with most Hamptons, the hotel was exceptionally clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great property.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinCharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.5 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Paducah West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Paducah
0.5 mi away
Drury Suites Paducah
Drury Suites Paducah
#4 of 29 in Paducah
324 reviews
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn Paducah
Drury Inn Paducah
#5 of 29 in Paducah
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah

Address: 3901 Coleman Crossing Cir, Paducah, KY 42001-6516
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Paducah
#3 Business Hotel in Paducah
#3 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $108 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Paducah
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah Hotel Paducah
Hampton Inn Paducah
Paducah Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Paducah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing