We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel - Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY
Ranked #10 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is a nice, clean hotel with decent sized rooms and all the usual amenities for a hotel in its class. The bed was comfortable, the hotel reasonably quiet and the continental breakfast choices adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynden-Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tstorms, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Hello,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Paducah. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here on Tripadvisor.

We hope to see you again when you are visiting Paducah.

Regards,

Timothy Storms
Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 448 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

picked up hotel coupon book and decided to stop here. coupon was a great deal as was this property. We were greeted at the front desk by Debbie C. who was smiling, cheerful and very helpful. She gave us a coupon for a local restaurant and offered to assist us in any way she could. Staff was great, room was roomy and clean and breakfast was plentiful. Wonderful place to stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bob g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tstorms, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Hello,

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while in Paducah. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here on Tripadvisor.

We hope to see you the next time you are in the Paducah area.

Regards,

Timothy Storms
Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

There really is nothing not to like about this hotel. We stayed two nights. Rates seemed lower than other nearby places we considered. The rooms was big, had a desk and chair and big screen tv. All the staff are friendly and do a good job. The breakfast had food for those wanting more healthy alternatives as well as good donuts, eggs, and potatoes. The eating area was very clean and well cared for. Location is about 5 miles from Paducah old town and right off highway 24.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alsebw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tstorms, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Hello,

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel here on Tripadvisor.

We hope to see you again when you are visiting Paducah.

Regards,

Timothy Storms
Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I had a very pleasant stay in Paducah Kentucky. Debbie C. was very courteous and helpful. The hotel was clean with outstanding rooms. The free breakfast was just as nice and very tasty my complements to the chief. I highly recommend this hotel location.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tstorms, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Hello,

I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay while in the Paducah area. I will definitely pass this along to Debbie, as she does a great with all of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Tripadvisor.

We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the Paducah area.

Regards,

Timothy Storms
Area Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I always stay here when travelling thru Paducah. It is quiet, comfortable, clean, and the staff is always courteous and efficient. The buffet breakfast is on par with other hotel free breakfasts. I did notice that the carpeting is beginning to show wear and is probably scheduled for updating soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We would like to thank Debbie Cunningham for making our say great. Everyone was kind and very helpful. If we go back that would be our choice. Everything was clean. they had hot breakfast and it was nice not having to leave that morning and find somewhere to eat. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. They keep fresh baked cookies at the front that was very nice. The rooms were very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed here on our way home with my wife. Got in late and desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Room was nice and had a frig and microwave even though we weren't in a suite. Breakfast was nice in the morning, well stocked and fresh. Hotel is easy to get to off of the highway and near a lot of shopping.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.3 mi away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Paducah
Candlewood Suites Paducah
#19 of 28 in Paducah
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#15 of 28 in Paducah
371 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Paducah
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY

Address: 145 McBride Ln, Paducah, KY 42001-9023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Paducah
Price Range: $86 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Great location. Convenient to I-24, regional shopping mall, and countless restaurants. Free hi-speed internet, free breakfast, great value! Come feel like you are at a home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Paducah, KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Paducah
Paducah Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing