We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
America's Best Value Inn Paducah
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Nice and clean room and bath. Comfortable bed. Good value.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CKW65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pujapaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2011

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope to continue providing great service to customers like you, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 101 of 108 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2011

I stayed here as a single traveler on my way through Kentucky. The night manager was very friendly and helpful, and even ensured I got safely in my room (being that I was alone). She also offered me a coupon that I was unaware of - lowering the price of my stay. The room was big, and had fridge and a microwave. The room was clean and comfortable. WiFi worked great.

Not a fancy hotel - but great for a quick overnight stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I0waGrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pujapaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2010

We were in Paducah for a yearly convention. In the past, we've stayed at the former JR's Executive Inn, but with it closed entirely, we had to book at another hotel. It was inconvenient to drive to the convention each day, but there wasn't any other option. We picked a hotel about five miles away.

Originally, were were going to get a suite at a pricier hotel, but I realized that two rooms at this hotel would be cheaper than a suite ($80 all together rather than the cheapest suite at $100). The rooms were great - big room, nice beds, refrigerator, microwave, spotless, outside vanity for the bathroom. The only problem all weekend was that check-in took a while.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wraithofmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2010

When traveling alone on a budget, all I require is a room that is clean and comfortable, with everything in working order. This hotel delivered. It is conveniently located just off Exit 3 (4 miles from downtown). Checking in and out was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. After a quiet night's sleep I emerged to find that the parking lot was packed (on a weekday). I deduced that word is getting around about this place offering excellent value. I should mention, too, that the donuts they feature at breakfast are not to be missed. Bet you can't eat just one!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eustorgio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010

This was a bargain! Comfortable if basic room - missed coffee machine and large towels etc but this is budget accommodation not the Hilton! The staff were all friendly and efficientBreakfast great havin super fresh donuts - ordered each evening for early noting delivery, fresh fruit, waffles, toast, juice and cereals - good start to our day. Highly recommended

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenLytham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2010

This hotel was impecable. Our room was awesome and unbelievably inexpensive. Great continental breakfast. The staff was always available and extremely friendly and helpful. We loved staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missvalentine58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010

We stayed both ways. Nice clean motel. Only one I've stayed in recently and actually liked the donuts for breakfast. This is a great room for the price. Not the place to be on vacation, but perfect place to spend the night.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arden1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0 mi away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#16 of 28 in Paducah
374 reviews
1.3 mi away
Days Inn Paducah
Days Inn Paducah
#20 of 28 in Paducah
284 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#23 of 28 in Paducah
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#22 of 28 in Paducah
412 reviews
7.7 mi away
Best Western Paducah Inn
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Paducah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to America's Best Value Inn Paducah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about America's Best Value Inn Paducah

Address: 5125 Cairo Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Super 8)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Price Range: $49 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — America's Best Value Inn Paducah 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful hotel offers 37 newly renovated, clean guest rooms and plenty of free parking. Amenities include free deluxe continental breakfast, free local telephone calls, fax/copy service, free high-speed wireless Internet access in guest rooms and public areas, handicap facilities and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Orbitz so you can book your America's Best Value Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing