We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best steak in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #9 of 198 Restaurants in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Paducah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best steak in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

We live in Paducah and we always choose Texas Roadhouse. Great service, great steak, great prices! They always get the temperature right!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    69
    27
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
323 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“The place was packed.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Long line but we found seats at bar. Great friendly staff. Good drinks. Had a killer hamburger. Great time.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank txlnstr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Favorite restaurant in Paducah”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

The wait may be a little long, but it is definitely worth it! The ribeye steak with the bone in, has got to be the best steak they have! The service staff was great and really know how to hustle. Great food, great prices and great services. Also kudos to the bartenders! I couldn't help but notice! Quite personable and top notch!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paducah, Kentucky
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Received carry out and it was excellent! The girl at the counter was friendly, and made sure I was satisfied with all my food before she bagged it up to take it home! Gave us a few extras for free, and even gave me a free drink while waiting for the food! Would def. go back again!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kayla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Level Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food, service and atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

Well managed restaurant with marvelous personality. From Kat at the bar to the Servers to the Hostesses you won't find anything but courtesy and professionalism.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank bucketron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing