We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Owensboro South
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Owensboro)
$85
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Owensboro)
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Courtyard Owensboro(Owensboro)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
289
102
21
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
289
102
21
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping and restaurantsgreat hoteloutdoor poolbusiness travelerin townfresh fruithot breakfastwould stay here againthe breakfast areaeasy accessfree breakfastwould highly recommend this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulroom was cleanfirst floorgreat roomholiday world
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 427 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great property, great staff, great hospitality! I travel to Owensboro monthly and this property is always my first choice. They make me feel welcome and have a super clean & comfortable room. I can't wait to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Was especially impressed by the staff, very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast offers a lot of variety, the scrambled eggs and ham were delicious. We could hear some road traffic, but otherwise it was quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Love the new security locks! Breakfast had good variety, friendly staff. Would recommend this Hampton Inn to everyone! Next to about anything you need and the bed? VERY WONDERFUL! Everything was clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed two nights with my family. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean including the bed linens and towels. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Much preferred over the Fairfield Inn which is where we stayed last time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel while on business in the area. Exceptional property and the staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The location was very convenient. I have never been to a Hampton Inn that was this nice and well appointed. Excellent quality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews