We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall great. Confused by how to get the shower going...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Oak Grove
GreenLeadersSilver level
Battle Lake
1 review
“Overall great. Confused by how to get the shower going...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Overall great. Confused by how to get the shower going. Nice clean and quiet. Which was perfect after a 20 hr drive.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Bradley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    72
    56
    28
    34
See reviews for
99
43
33
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bratt, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

This hotel is in a cluster of 4 or 5 others just off the interstate. Convenient and felt plenty safe.

Cassie was at the desk when she arrived late at night and she was the perfect mix of cheerful and helpful.

Breakfast was a little slim, but it was free. The room was average. Nothing good enough or bad enough to take notice.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmaFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Charlotte
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Room was clean , beds comfortable, breakfast good,
Toilet stopped up so we had to plunge it ourselves
Coffee pot did't work!,

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

For a one night stay, excellent location and area is safe which is a big factor for a woman travelling alone.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevenS530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Maria, Thank you for taking the time to write this generous comment about the property. I am glad your stay met all your needs and hope to continue meeting your needs next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Finish coming off all the furniture. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Bad enough I needed to see my chiropractor when I arrived home

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bradley Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevenS530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you greatly for the comment. We are working on upgrading furniture in near future. I promise management will take notice of your comment and changes will be made. Thank you for your comment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Oak Grove hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oak Grove
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Oak Grove
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Campbell - Oak Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Campbell
Quality Inn Fort Campbell
#6 of 6 in Oak Grove
3.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
11.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell

Property: Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
Address: 212 Auburn St, Highway 41A and I-24 Exit 86, Oak Grove, KY 42262-9325
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Oak Grove
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Oak Grove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Campbell Hotel Oak Grove
Days Inn Oak Grove
Oak Grove Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing