We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
46
86
70
39
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
86
70
39
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancoffee potexcellent locationvery nice staystaff was friendlythe breakfast areaa great place to stayeasy accessoff the highwayjacuzzipetstile
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 288 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Please take note and do not stay here. This place was dirty and smelly. In one room there was even found dog excrement. The rooms were smelly and bugs spotted in bathroom. Traveling with 5 senior citizens none of us would recommend this place, move on to Clarksville where there is a really clean one.

Room Tip: investigate room before paying.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevenS530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We will do our best to fix the problem and keep it from continuing. We have put in place new changes and will result in a better stay next time. Thanks for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

You get what you pay for here... nothing fancy. Older hotel. Real small bathrooms. If you're looking for a place to crash then this is perfect and cheap.The pillows were a little musty or maybe even smokey smelling, but a good spray of my body spray took that away. The water pressure was HORRIBLE, but after 5 minutes it was hot. Nice flat screen TV but we had to do the channel search as only 2 stations were coming in. Don't worry about going to breakfast. The eggs, sausage, and biscuits I saw one day were less than appetizing. I was going to attempt to try them on Sunday as I was hungry, but at 9:20 am on a Sunday morning breakfast was already over :( So I had a banana as that was all that was still out. Oh and the OJ is either really cheap or is really diluted.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hbca4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevenS530, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Oak Grove/Ft. Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Thank you for the comment. Sorry for the inconvenience, the management is in placing upgrades and will soon be in place. Many modern amenities and rooms will be available soon. We will work on all the issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews