We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Fort Campbell
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell(Oak Grove)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Clarksville(Clarksville)
$151
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
15
14
2
5
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
14
2
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againsmoking roomcoffee makergreat pricebed was very comfortablenice staystaff was friendlyfront desk clerkexitcarpet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 49 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

My family and I stayed here when we pcs'd over. The best thing I could say was we didnt get bedbugs. It started off badly when our non smoking room smelled like a hole in the wall bar. It was so bad we asked to be moved. After bein g moved we quickly realized smoke and old alcohol was just an amenity lol. Didnt sleep well as the bed was lumpy and the pillows smelled as good as the room. Left first thing in the morning with my family.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
Thank mrsSandyToes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiren s, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Ms. Sandytoes,

I'd like to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations reguarding your stay @ our property. I'm looking into your concerns about your stay here. We work very hard to maintain customer satisfaction and it bothers me when we fail to do that. We have put in new mattresses and pillows within the last few months. we are currently doing some upgrading to our rooms as well.
If youre back in the area sometime i hope youll give us a chance to make things right for you.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We stopped at the Quality Inn late Saturday night after 13 hours on the road. The price was very reasonable, although they charged $10 for a roll away bed which seemed a little excessive to me. On a positive note, the bed made it to the room before we did which was very nice as we were all exhausted. The room was very clean and comforable. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was good. All around good experience and value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiren s, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

July 23, 2013

Jessica W

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a comment about your stay with us. Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us. We have been working very hard on upgrading our rooms & maintaining guest satisfaction. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We really look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We were coming home to Illinois from Florida and needed a place to stay. We stopped at the welcome to Kentucky rest area and picked up the coupon book for Hoyle rooms and found one that would let us stay for $55 ON A FRIDAY.

Well worth it. The room was newly furnished, the place was probably 80% full and was quiet

We will stay here again, and probably more quality inns

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank LordRaiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiren s, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

July 21,2013

LordRaiden

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a comment about your stay with us. Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us. We have been working very hard on upgrading our rooms including new serta elite mattress & much more. so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay ith us.

We really look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We picked this hotel in case we wanted to take our 2 dogs in for the night, but it was cool enough by the time we arrived late to leave them in the motorhome. Sometimes pet-friendly rooms have worn carpets, but our room was clean and comfortable & quiet. The night manager was very friendly & gave us a "welcome package" upon arrival. Breakfast was good. It's in a complex of 4 or 5 motels & a McDonald's is next door. Safe & convenient to Ft. Campbell.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiren s, General Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013

7/12/13
Jenna K

Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us. We have been working very hard to maintain our great customer service and our guest rooms. Weve just recently went thru and put in brand new serta elite mattresses and shower heads. We are all so happy to hear how much you enjoyed it.

We really look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Very nice and comfortable room, from the clean cozy beds and carpet to the soothing shower. Nice clean lobby and complimentary snack pack at check in. Excellent customer service even though it was such a busy night. No complaints at all. Our choice of hotel whenever we are in the area again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kandarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiren s, Manager at Quality Inn Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Kandarm,

Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your stay with us. We have been working very hard on upgrading our rooms including the new Serta Elite Sleeper mattresses, bedding and upgraded showers. We are all so happy to hear how much you enjoyed it.

We really look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews