We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Golden Manor Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Golden Manor Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldraugh
Corbin, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Stayed here for a night and was very pleased. It is older, but very nostalgic and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. Nice indoor pool and whirlpool. If you are looking for a clean reasonably priced hotel that is unique and not a cookie cutter place like the chains... This is a great place.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    18
    5
    1
    2
See reviews for
15
5
1
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

I have been here for over 2 months I my room is nice enough for me when I come up here to pay rent or get towels and toilet paper brandy is always nice and helps me with questions I might have about the internet or places around her

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank freddie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

I have been coming to this hotel every other month to meet up with son and his family. I spend time with my grandchildren they love to swim the indoor and outdoor pool have choice's and i love the hot tub i can relax and watch my grandchildren swim. When i checked in at front desk brandy was very nice and helpfil.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

this place is excellent the staff is polite rooms are clean and adequate i love the pool and spa areas parking is great its close to many places that are needed on a trip away from home and i met one of the staff brandy and she was very sweet and professional she was the best members of the staff i met

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

I came in for the weekend from being on the road and I brought my kids here to have family time. the pool was great we had fun the room was clean and had everything in the room that me and my kid's needed. The front desk girl brandy was fast in checking us in and very friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rineyville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Brandy was very helpful and friendly she helped us out and answered all are questions and gave us great direction. when i came and checked she was fast and didn't have to wait long on getting a room after traveling for 12 hours.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muldraugh, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

I love staying here!! The staff is wonderful and the rooms are really nice!! When I first got here I had to stay in a regular standard room I told jill that I would like to stay in a suite much better a few days later I was at work and the staff had contacted me saying that I had a room booked and that it was ready for me to move into .. All thanks to Jill... she is awesome!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fleety B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muldraugh
10.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Radcliff
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox
6.4 mi away
Gold Vault Inn
Gold Vault Inn
#5 of 8 in Radcliff
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Radcliff - Fort Knox
18.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
#2 of 17 in Elizabethtown
4.0 of 5 stars 212 reviews
18.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Elizabethtown
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Manor Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Manor Inn & Suites

Property: Golden Manor Inn & Suites
Address: 116 South Dixie Highway, Muldraugh, KY 40155 (Formerly Golden Manor Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Muldraugh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldraugh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Golden Manor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful well kept property. With an indoor pool and spa and an outdoor seasonal pool. Hi speed wireless internet, free cable and flat screens in all of our nightly room rentals, free continental breakfast, micro waves, blow dryers, and refrigerators in every room. Very quiet and nice place. Beautifully landscaped with yards and fountains. Plenty of free parking. Close to Fort Knox, KY. and beautiful Meade county, Kentucky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Golden Manor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing