We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place to stay for long period of time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Golden Manor Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldraugh
1 review
“nice place to stay for long period of time”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I have been here for over 2 months I my room is nice enough for me when I come up here to pay rent or get towels and toilet paper brandy is always nice and helps me with questions I might have about the internet or places around her

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank freddie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    20
    5
    1
    3
See reviews for
17
7
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

I have been coming to this hotel every other month to meet up with son and his family. I spend time with my grandchildren they love to swim the indoor and outdoor pool have choice's and i love the hot tub i can relax and watch my grandchildren swim. When i checked in at front desk brandy was very nice and helpfil.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

this place is excellent the staff is polite rooms are clean and adequate i love the pool and spa areas parking is great its close to many places that are needed on a trip away from home and i met one of the staff brandy and she was very sweet and professional she was the best members of the staff i met

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I came in for the weekend from being on the road and I brought my kids here to have family time. the pool was great we had fun the room was clean and had everything in the room that me and my kid's needed. The front desk girl brandy was fast in checking us in and very friendly.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rineyville, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Brandy was very helpful and friendly she helped us out and answered all are questions and gave us great direction. when i came and checked she was fast and didn't have to wait long on getting a room after traveling for 12 hours.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muldraugh, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014

I love staying here!! The staff is wonderful and the rooms are really nice!! When I first got here I had to stay in a regular standard room I told jill that I would like to stay in a suite much better a few days later I was at work and the staff had contacted me saying that I had a room booked and that it was ready for me to move into .. All thanks to Jill... she is awesome!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fleety B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Great job girls keep it up ESP jill making it easy to pay and knowing customers on a first name basis means alot to me I work long hours and I don't have time to wait to pay its simple fast and right what else can I say oh yeah and done with a smile Jill is like a close friend now due to her good attitude and caring personality

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Molly6915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muldraugh
6.4 mi away
Gold Vault Inn
Gold Vault Inn
#4 of 8 in Radcliff
72 reviews
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Radcliff/Fort Knox
10.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Radcliff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Radcliff - Fort Knox
16.4 mi away
Best Western Shepherdsville
Best Western Shepherdsville
#2 of 9 in Shepherdsville
365 reviews
17.4 mi away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Manor Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Manor Inn & Suites

Property: Golden Manor Inn & Suites
Address: 116 S Dixie Hwy, Muldraugh, KY 40155-1010 (Formerly Golden Manor Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Muldraugh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Muldraugh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Golden Manor Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful well kept property. With an indoor pool and spa and an outdoor seasonal pool. Hi speed wireless internet, free cable and flat screens in all of our nightly room rentals, free continental breakfast, micro waves, blow dryers, and refrigerators in every room. Very quiet and nice place. Beautifully landscaped with yards and fountains. Plenty of free parking. Close to Fort Knox, KY. and beautiful Meade county, Kentucky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Golden Manor Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing