We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel, friendly staff who went out of their way for...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Sterling
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Clean hotel, friendly staff who went out of their way for me.
I was in bottom floor room and could hear every step the floor
Above me made. That's my only complaint.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ruth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Ruth N,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Ramada Limited in Mt. Sterling, KY. I am happy to hear that the staff was very helpful. I am sorry about the noise issues. Next time you are in town, please request our much quieter third floor. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

258 - 264 of 301 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Sherry K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

My husband was very pleased that there were smoking rooms available. It was nice to know that Ramada did not discriminate against smokers.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joyce D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Joyce D.,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mt. Sterling Ramada Limited. We are very pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make your time with us as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Wonderful, courteous staff. Always have a cheerful attitude. This place might be a little older but it is clean, neat and professional with a little touch of home. I have really enjoyed my stay with them.
I think maybe the only thing that could stand some improvement might be the internet service and it's probably not their fault anyway.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urbonangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Urbonangel,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Mt. Sterling Ramada Limited. We want to also thank you for the kind words. The best part of this job is hearing that a guest enjoyed their stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marcia S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Sterling
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#1 of 4 in Mount Sterling
94 reviews
14.6 mi away
Best Western Winchester Hotel
22.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Morehead
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
417 reviews
12.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
12.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Mount Sterling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr, US 64, Exit #110, Mount Sterling, KY 40353-9386
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Mount Sterling
Price Range: $92 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mount Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have an indoor pool and hot tub. We also have free wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have an excellent fitness room and business center and complimentary breakfast in the mornings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Mount Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing