We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Maysville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Maysville)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Brown's Motel(Aberdeen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Nights Inn(West Union)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Crest Motel(Mount Orab)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveler rating
278
97
20
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
97
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staypleasant stayexcellent staywonderful hotelwould recommend this hotel to anyoneroom was cleanbusiness tripbusiness centerlate checkcomplimentary breakfastgreat roomenjoyed our staythe hotel stafffitness centerstaff was friendlyfresh fruitparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 403 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect in this area of the state. I was pleasantly surprised with having a nice looking hotel in which to stay. It was packed and many of the residents were very noisy and up late. I just put my pillows around my head. They were insensitive, but not violent. So, the stay was okay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Room had spiders moved to another room had spider. The front desk really didn't care. Then to top off everything the housekeepers blocked us from getting coffee because to busy talking and getting their coffees. I thought I was paying customer. The property lacks management.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank howulikmenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

A pleasant stop on our road trip. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and there was plenty of peace and quiet. Had an issue with being charged more than the quoted price but they fixed it at check out and all was well. If you like yogurt, fruit, pastries, and coffee for breakfast you will be able to forage a decent free breakfast. If you prefer eggs and sausage, eat somewhere else. There was a semi-warm egg-like substance available and sausage looking patties. On Saturday morning it was hard to find a clean table or an attendant. But all in all a pleasant stay; although next time we will breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 22travel2x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

The staff at the hotel are always very friendly and welcoming upon arrival and during the course of my stay. The lobby is clean and inviting. The rooms are spacious. The hotel is also conveniently located close to many amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jeffrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This Hampton is a great place to stay if you are in town to hear some bluegrass music in Flemingsburg! The location is great and the price is even better! We enjoyed our stay in a VERY CLEAN room, with great service and a wonderful breakfast!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews