We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good pizza but get it to go”
Review of Pasquale's

Pasquale's
Ranked #2 of 42 Restaurants in Maysville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
jlfewins
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good pizza but get it to go”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Pizzawas very good. Fresh ingredients. Restaurant was very busy and service very slow. Suggest getting this treat to go.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jlfewins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    25
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best pizza you will ever eat!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We love this place. The food and service is great. The only problem is everyone loves to eat here and that makes parking crazy. If you have not been to Pasquale's you must go!!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank osmanpartyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food. Wish it was a non smoking place though.”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We were in town on business and knew the place had to be good because of the full parking lot. We stopped by one night after work and wanted to sit and relax before going back to the room. The to go area was packed but the dining room had plenty of tables available. When we went to find a seat, I realized it was all smoky. I forgot some states even allow smoking indoors any more. So we ordered to go. The value was excellent and such good food. I had forgotten how good pizza could be. We also got a chef salad to share. It was fresh and crisp with just the right amount of toppings. I want to go back and try the calazones I see others reviewing. Just make mine to go please.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mtnheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
97 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“No Fancy Frills Here...Just Damn Good Food!”
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Plastic plates. Sweet tea. Brightly lit no nonsense family place. Decor is traditional American-Italian. Food is super delicious. Had a 10 inch 'super pizza' with thin crust and the chicken Alfredo calzone. Shared between two adults. No need for tempting dessert, cause we were FULL!!! And our bill was $20. Service was great. No alcohol.

Helpful?
1 Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maysville, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of Maysville's best kept secrets (unless you live here)”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Excellent pizza and Italian food at a fair price. It's the place locals love to go. Everyone has their favorites!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasquale's also viewed

 

Been to Pasquale's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing