We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveler rating
75
123
138
152
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
123
138
152
94
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 582 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

This hotel was very very very filthy, the towel bar was rusted so badly it feel from the wall the carpet had sticky stuff on it there was a bucket in the hallway right in front of my room that was there to catch dripping water from the ceiling! This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank jessicatH5371NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

This hotel is just off of 65 and easy access to travel in any direction. Several restaurants are within walking distance, also. We stayed on the first floor, so, everything was easily accessible.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank davidaG1760ZD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The hotel was easy to find using a Sat Nav and there is a large sign.
There are no elevators to upper floor so if you have heavy luggage or have difficulty with stairs be sure to arrange a down stairs room.
When we arrived the smoke alarm was beeping because there was no back up battery in it. As it was late we had to disconnect it. The battery was replaced the next morning.
The room was clean and beds were comfortable.
The breakfast is in the reception area and we had plenty of room to sit down.
The swimming pool is available but a bit difficult to find.
There is a shuttle bus for the airport.
The wifi worked well.

Room Tip: No lift so if stairs are an issue arrange a downstairs room before arriving.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

I recently spent three nights at this Baymont as I took advantage of their park and fly/shuttle to the airport. The property is quite large and seems to be well maintained. The room I had was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. The area has a Shoney's, a Big Boys and an Outback Steakhouse all within walking distance-literally out the door, turn left/right or cross the street and you're there at any of them. There's also a gas station on the corner that sells cheap eats as well as beer so really you don't have to leave your room. It's near the airport so there's not much to do in the area anyway so having these things close by came in handy being on a short time schedule. Would certainly recommend the place and will stay there in the future when flying out of Louisville again (btw, nice airport to fly out of!).

Room Tip: It's an airport location which was surprisingly quiet but there really was no view to speak of so i really don't think it matters.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepartyguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews